asians ah..not too badOriginally posted by alfagal:my interesting faces = pple looking n smiling at me..
yes, i'd acknowlege by nodding, gestures etc.
yup.. it is. i Saw the preview in SG.. it was GOOD! i mean if u like sci fi.. n feel rambo and saving the world... yup, its good. I give a 9/10 for graphics , 9/10 for storyline.Originally posted by alexkusu:eh maro, i heard Gears of War is the best game available for xbox 360 leh, same like halo for xbox
tokyo..Originally posted by BadzMaro:he he... ya.. i spend em all also. thast why i spend my side income.. n asve my real income..he he..
Man i saving up going HK , Shanghai Tokya with a good friend in feb.. hopefully i can leave then
thats what the ang mos say about us too k .. he heOriginally posted by alexkusu:asians ah..not too bad
but ang moh = more hostile. I think, its easier to tell asians apart (jap, korean, chinanese, etc) but ang moh tend to look the same..
ps: Next time i blow kisses during ur lecture![]()
i like first person shooterOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yup.. it is. i Saw the preview in SG.. it was GOOD! i mean if u like sci fi.. n feel rambo and saving the world... yup, its good. I give a 9/10 for graphics , 9/10 for storyline.
its still stuck somewhere, but dunno where...Originally posted by alexkusu:how bout u just peeled the nail off 1st? its goin to come out sooner or later rite?
Tokyo is expensive. I calculate roughly each person needs 15K.. lol! n she needs time to save up.. man! N i calculate mininum shopping. he heOriginally posted by alexkusu:tokyo..
i also want to go. but its exp to travel there.
best time is to travel around august or xmas.
dun think i'd give lectures anymore..Originally posted by alexkusu:asians ah..not too bad
but ang moh = more hostile. I think, its easier to tell asians apart (jap, korean, chinanese, etc) but ang moh tend to look the same..
ps: Next time i blow kisses during ur lecture![]()
eh, wats a maori indian? a mindianOriginally posted by BadzMaro:thats what the ang mos say about us too k .. he he
lol.. indian opens diaries and maories are thieves..he he.. i get what u mean..Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, wats a maori indian? a mindian
so he steals from his own dairies
ah..maybe u dun get it
eh, take pic n post itOriginally posted by alfagal:its still stuck somewhere, but dunno where...
dun wanna make it bleed again.
keepin it dry as much as possible.
let it drop by itself bahz
anyway doenst bother me too much..
other than no sports for me tatz all
nvm lor, next time wen u go outing, i will sneakily blow kisses lorOriginally posted by alfagal:dun think i'd give lectures anymore..
erm.. me not going to buy. I wanna buy ps3... coz Xbox is like computer. I dun want to get to many consoles also.. late i become game freak. My ps2 growing dust.. my PSP.. sitting there.. man..Originally posted by alexkusu:i like first person shooter
i read ur team mates IQ also not bad..can back u up. Not stuck in corners or walls, etc.
so, when are you going to buy it?
na, dun club at all lehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. indian opens diaries and maories are thieves..he he.. i get what u mean..where u in Cayotes last weeek ?
o.. someone got bashed.. i jsut wanna know is it the little kid i used to bitch slap around..Originally posted by alexkusu:na, dun club at all leh
wat hapened? fighting again? that place asian infested leh..my god sis ask me to go, but i ddnt
so ah..wasup?
ps3..heard like hard to write games for itOriginally posted by BadzMaro:erm.. me not going to buy. I wanna buy ps3... coz Xbox is like computer. I dun want to get to many consoles also.. late i become game freak. My ps2 growing dust.. my PSP.. sitting there.. man..
team mates computer AI is smart also.
hmm..ivan ho?Originally posted by BadzMaro:o.. someone got bashed.. i jsut wanna know is it the little kid i used to bitch slap around..![]()
today ar..Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, take pic n post it
life must have slowed abit for u huh. Read that u dun have much appetite now. Are u eatin fine today?

Well, i duno .. coz PS has this X factor in its graphics that other consolse dun have.. n i wait for a while while Sony perfects its PS3 system n bugs. Got bugs in the latest one. thast what i hear la. from the hardcore nerds. THese guys are so pro.. they modify my psp like.. can use pirated games.. while able to up or down the firmware and go online..etc..etc..funky animation ..man..PROS man..make me look like kindergarten compared to them.Originally posted by alexkusu:ps3..heard like hard to write games for it
give me ur ps2 leh
i oni have ps1 but hardly use...not much ps1 games around
why dun u jus invest in a good pc? get 64 bit chip leh
ah Hock.. is it him @ss ? Is Ivan the Ivan with the tattoo on the back ? man i remember when i slapped him in the face while all his little boys looked on... ah.. slapping is such an insulting attack.. *remeninsence* aah... but out of all of them.. in the end i still liked Ivan more then the rest like Jerry n shiet.. he heOriginally posted by alexkusu:hmm..ivan ho?
ur such a big bully..shame on u![]()
OUCH! O... OOOOWWW... DANG MAN!Originally posted by alfagal:today ar..
better le..but then tummy us feels weird, jus eaten but feels hungry...
urghz...
had cereal at 3, prata at 5, now hungry again!
u asked for it.
but used hp to take lar..quite dark in my room here..
eat oatmeals!Originally posted by alfagal:today ar..
better le..but then tummy us feels weird, jus eaten but feels hungry...
urghz...
had cereal at 3, prata at 5, now hungry again!
u asked for it.
but used hp to take lar..quite dark in my room here..
not to say psp..ipod can also mod 200gb, can play games, etcOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Well, i duno .. coz PS has this X factor in its graphics that other consolse dun have.. n i wait for a while while Sony perfects its PS3 system n bugs. Got bugs in the latest one. thast what i hear la. from the hardcore nerds. THese guys are so pro.. they modify my psp like.. can use pirated games.. while able to up or down the firmware and go online..etc..etc..funky animation ..man..PROS man..make me look like kindergarten compared to them.
Well, computer i slowly update lo.. just update mine not long ago because of stu[id battlefield 2142.
heh..duno leh, just pulled out a name at randomOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ah Hock.. is it him @ss ? Is Ivan the Ivan with the tattoo on the back ? man i remember when i slapped him in the face while all his little boys looked on... ah.. slapping is such an insulting attack.. *remeninsence* aah... but out of all of them.. in the end i still liked Ivan more then the rest like Jerry n shiet.. he he