dun think they are car freaks.. to incorporate them PSP into my car.. will require Nerds + Car freaks. he he... or else my car just gonna go kabooomOriginally posted by alexkusu:not to say psp..ipod can also mod 200gb, can play games, etc
tell u wat, u go ask them mod ur psp into ur car..who knows..u can drive ur car usin ur psp
come come, i accompany u here if ur boredOriginally posted by alfagal:at home most prolly
knowin u, ...u may go overboard wit ur modOriginally posted by BadzMaro:dun think they are car freaks.. to incorporate them PSP into my car.. will require Nerds + Car freaks. he he... or else my car just gonna go kabooom
Man.. all them were juniors. We tought them everything... from how to smoke weed to how to make a proper extortion.. hahaha!Originally posted by alexkusu:heh..duno leh, just pulled out a name at random
wah, u knw ah hock? hmm...the ah hock i knw is frm kch? sibu? last time very skinny, nw work out in gym alot..
ivan wit dragon tattoo? wah..u knw him leh.. met him bout 5years ago.. told me he paid $400 for his tatoo...6hours leh.
u also knw Jerry ah? How bout...Peter Yao?
kao..small world leh
eat snacks n tidbits lor..chips, chocs, etcOriginally posted by alfagal:jus won 12K at e neopets jackpot..
alex wanna acc me ar...
can..anytime..
but going for dinner soon..sigh..eat again..
feeling hungry lor, but once i see food, i full le
i was fuked bad last nite..Originally posted by alexkusu:knowin u, ...u may go overboard wit ur mod
today no happy hour for u ?
they are all gang members now ah..Originally posted by BadzMaro:Man.. all them were juniors. We tought them everything... from how to smoke weed to how to make a proper extortion.. hahaha!But Jerry is one sneaky mother fUker.. u watch his @ss man..n Sam Lai.Those are the few plp i will be going back there to finish up some unsettled shiet. I was sent to the slammers because of them.. and i did not forget about it.
battlefield 2042 or the 1945 one ah?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i was fuked bad last nite..so today was recovering..just recovered.. whole day telling myself i wont drink n mix other funky bs shiet.. LOL
tonite just go bros house late.. after i play a bit of battlefield. damn SG ppl whopping my @ss.. getting the hell beat down.
tomorrow trip.. so trying not to touch any alchohol.
gang members MY @SSOriginally posted by alexkusu:they are all gang members now ah..
wahaha..
just for the record, i do not know them. What does a law abiding citizen like me has anything to do with them rite?![]()
if u do come here, u can find them at ancestral.
2142 one.. the future one. GOod game. Man.. i can fly liaw hor! better i man. he he..Originally posted by alexkusu:battlefield 2042 or the 1945 one ah?
i bet rm200 maro still cant fly the planes
last nite went bowling..my 1st time..got 7 strikes out of 10games leh..
*feels so proud*
the rest are gutter balls
why dont u come n get it from me.Originally posted by alexkusu:now im wondering..
have i met maro b4..
maybe maro owes me some money..
hmm..
*rubs chin*
jerry n peter..those two studied at christ college leh..prestigious skol..then drop to hagley..n end up like tis..Originally posted by BadzMaro:gang members MY @SSI still have some weight. Many still own me some favours. I dun need thier highway 61.. the mongrel. My tats was given by BP Blackpowers ex pressident BONES himself. TO incorporate the tats i got from Sibu.man.. just thinking about them fuking reall piss me off now.
still rememebr when they wanted to 'follow' us.. man.. u should have seen them.. like so gansta in the Gu Wak CHai movie man.. hilarrious.Originally posted by alexkusu:jerry n peter..those two studied at christ college leh..prestigious skol..then drop to hagley..n end up like tis..
u very hardcore paikia ah.
so, wen ru comin here liaw? can forgive n forget? or forgive but dun forget?
yeah..me two..1st game..i got pathetic score of 34 liddat nia.... 2nd game not too bad...due to all my lucky strikesOriginally posted by BadzMaro:2142 one.. the future one. GOod game. Man.. i can fly liaw hor! better i man. he he..
damn..i bowl for shiet..i lose face. I used to bowl. n i get the GUTTERBALL... n it lights up n everyone on other lanes will laugh at me..
ya.. i use the chicks ball... lighter... but then i realised... but who cares. lol!Originally posted by alexkusu:yeah..me two..1st game..i got pathetic score of 34 liddat nia.... 2nd game not too bad...due to all my lucky strikes
u knw how got diff colour balls for diff genders? girls get lighter one? guys must use heavier one? our ego dun let us use lighter ones which can let us score higher.
snooker leh? u must be pretty good by now rite..playin wit ur boss
Originally posted by BadzMaro:why dont u come n get it from me.![]()
now u know ar..Originally posted by alexkusu:where is alfagal..must have abandon us to play her virtual pets
sigh~ we are like tissues paper..used once n throw away![]()
of course~! i owe i pay de...Originally posted by alexkusu:
got interest or not![]()
so they ratted on u huh~Originally posted by BadzMaro:still rememebr when they wanted to 'follow' us.. man.. u should have seen them.. like so gansta in the Gu Wak CHai movie man.. hilarrious.
i not hardcore. I am the nicest one man.. at least i listen to reason. But i wont forget .. especially betrayed man..stabbed in the back.. LITERALLY.. n u wont forget when u are in the slammers alex. U think about it every .. single.. day.. how u are gonna get them back. trust me.. u will not forget.
damn..wat can u not play?Originally posted by BadzMaro:ya.. i use the chicks ball... lighter... but then i realised... but who cares. lol!
Snooker can. i can play snooker. Ya.. but he still more pro.
yes..Originally posted by alexkusu:so they ratted on u huh~
i knw how that feels
like u cannot forgive them. U wil lhave ur revenge one day. If not today, maybe tomorrow...or 1 year from now, or perhaps 5 years from now.
even if they are in ur grave, u will pee all over it..
sth lidat ah