but..Originally posted by BadzMaro:now u know ar..
girls tendencies are mostly when they need something then they will come de. So dun take it so bad.. at least we are used ... then never used.![]()
u get the game first.. n check ur PC can handle specs or not.. or lan lan like me have to spend on upgrade.Originally posted by alexkusu:damn..wat can u not play?
i knw i knw..wen come back..lets play battlefield!
prepare to be anhilated! i use my knife enuf liaw
haiyo..wats Rm2k between two good cyber buddies ahOriginally posted by BadzMaro:of course~! i owe i pay de...
but if i find out ppl cincai ask me pay money...
thats a different story liaw.
they are all XX Chromosomes.Originally posted by alexkusu:but..
tis is alfagal ma..i though.....i....i ...thought she was diff frm other girls
/weeps
my 4-5yr old lapy can handle bf1945 lehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:u get the game first.. n check ur PC can handle specs or not.. or lan lan like me have to spend on upgrade.
there is a reason why i didnt wanna meet in outings.. he he.. u BITCH!Originally posted by alexkusu:haiyo..wats Rm2k between two good cyber buddies ah
cos we knw each other so long liaw, jus pat me $1.5k enuf liaw![]()
cyber all pirated cannot online.Originally posted by alexkusu:my 4-5yr old lapy can handle bf1945 leh
go cyber cafe n play ma
u forgive themOriginally posted by BadzMaro:yes..
u strike when they least expect. They got the balls to come n ask for forgiveness..and say they had no choice..etc.. i remember man..
yeah i forgive them.. that day. that time. But like i said.. i will never forget.
of course i can..Originally posted by alexkusu:u forgive them
were they kneelin n beggin u ah
how can u 4give them that easily..
*gobbles up the mushroom soup*Originally posted by LazerLordz:*peeks in, leaves some hot cream of mushroom soup in a pot*![]()
they dun wan to let me sit inOriginally posted by alfagal:wld b good if u drop by other tchers lecture..and learn other skills from them
too heaty le...i will get sick easily when eating so much junkOriginally posted by alexkusu:eat snacks n tidbits lor..chips, chocs, etc
so rich leh u..how much neopoints u have liaw? i think FI also play
i went for dinner lar..Originally posted by alexkusu:where is alfagal..must have abandon us to play her virtual pets
sigh~ we are like tissues paper..used once n throw away![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:i went for dinner lar..
then my uncle is playing e laptop...
ohz...Originally posted by LazerLordz:
Hey Alfa.. there's a Alfa coupe on display at Millennia Walk.![]()
arh, no thx i'll go follow alfa or wait for blux blux for thatOriginally posted by mystiv:take care alfa..
and hisk..got me and euu..want tmm?![]()
It was still there yesterday.Originally posted by alfagal:ohz...
okie any idea till when?
hee will try drop down take a look