Same.Originally posted by rainee:btw, i dunno wat to call hisoka except hisoka
Your typo errors will be your bane.Originally posted by hisoka:i scared pple beat me up mah.
looks like next time must make clone to irritate pple le
i remember he told me his name before..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Same.
my real name is lee kuan yewOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You give me your real name.
one thing i have to say:Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your typo errors will be your bane.
hisoka or start with J?Originally posted by mystiv:i remember he told me his name before..
but i cant remember it now. that was months ago
is it eric?Originally posted by mystiv:i remember he told me his name before..
but i cant remember it now. that was months ago
hmmz true but then again i assure you i'm not the only one who does those typosOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your typo errors will be your bane.
Originally posted by hisoka:my real name is lee kuan yew
Originally posted by rainee:one thing i have to say:
one of the way i use to recognize hisoka's posts is by the number of typo errors he made
/me siamz
If I believe you.Originally posted by hisoka:my real name is lee kuan yew
That's how I spot him too. He will need to type in MS Word and copy and paste to prevent such errors.Originally posted by rainee:one thing i have to say:
one of the way i use to recognize hisoka's posts is by the number of typo errors he made
/me siamz
oh wellOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If I believe you.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That's how I spot him too. He will need to type in MS Word and copy and paste to prevent such errors.
But your errors are sometimes so obvious.Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz true but then again i assure you i'm not the only one who does those typos
die le. want to help me improve?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But your errors are sometimes so obvious.
Oh... that time. I only remember 4 of them, because I left early.Originally posted by hisoka:oh well
not my fualt.
and mystiv might have known got one time on msn got exchange names but that was more than a few months back i can't even remember the names
wah!! who you remember? share share lehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh... that time. I only remember 4 of them, because I left early.
oh u mean the mass chat dat time ah?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh... that time. I only remember 4 of them, because I left early.
rainee, rin, mystiv and one other guy's nick, which I forgotten.Originally posted by hisoka:wah!! who you remember? share share leh
Yup, that mass chat.Originally posted by rainee:oh u mean the mass chat dat time ah?
i like handling two or three msn convos at the same time, so cannot remember who is who..
i tink i vaguely remember mystiv was there, then got maro, then got hisoka, got seow oso
definitely got more...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup, that mass chat.
mystiv, maro, hisoka, rin, me, pup was there. I think have more, not sure.
yea lor, where u disappear to?Originally posted by PointBlue:Guten Tag! So long nvr come SBH ler.