is okie, next time baOriginally posted by seow:Oh ya ya, cannot come liao, spent my $$ on lights, very sorry....
ARAHARHAHRAHRASRHSERSAHRSARHSRHAOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me takes hammer and kokz seow head![]()
After CNY sure can.Originally posted by rainee:is okie, next time ba
lolz still longOriginally posted by seow:After CNY sure can.![]()
wich video u watching?Originally posted by udontknowme:die lah...public place cannot watch youtube....
cos if i burst out laughing sure very malu one...![]()
have to go home then can watch....![]()
BASKET!!!!!!![]()
hola seow udonOriginally posted by udontknowme:die lah...public place cannot watch youtube....
cos if i burst out laughing sure very malu one...![]()
have to go home then can watch....![]()
BASKET!!!!!!![]()
in canto arh?Originally posted by udontknowme:some crazy hongkong thing![]()
if eric tsang is the host, its bound to be funny![]()
u understand canto ah?Originally posted by udontknowme:some crazy hongkong thing![]()
if eric tsang is the host, its bound to be funny![]()
si udon..dun die hor..later i, tammy and nana very lonely and sadOriginally posted by udontknowme:hola pup...
yah...in canto
i grew up speaking canto what![]()
die....damn funny![]()
few tons sia..what u workingOriginally posted by Pitot:i came in for a breather.
just finish a ton of work. still got a few more tons to go.
tmd.
luckily man utd won.![]()
nana will be happy larOriginally posted by StarPuppy:si udon..dun die hor..later i, tammy and nana very lonely and sad![]()
oh...i can never speak canto...i will end up sounding weirdOriginally posted by udontknowme:hola pup...
yah...in canto
i grew up speaking canto what![]()
die....damn funny![]()
hello pitotOriginally posted by Pitot:i came in for a breather.
just finish a ton of work. still got a few more tons to go.
tmd.
luckily man utd won.![]()
i watching friendsOriginally posted by udontknowme:nana will be happy lar![]()
seow: watch stuff on youtube![]()
now here got no more TVB...can only watch stuff on youtube...
my students all so lucky only got one project to handle...and dat one oso they cannot finish on timeOriginally posted by Pitot:sch work.
typography, design process, technical drawing, colour presentation, digital art. tmd lots more
i got la, looking for some online references to complete my slides...and oso need to start marking my students' work leOriginally posted by Pitot:sibei sian.
u all got nothing to do? all online ah?![]()
i had a strange dream yest nite.Originally posted by rainee:i got la, looking for some online references to complete my slides...and oso need to start marking my students' work le![]()