HAHAHAOriginally posted by seow:Should be alot, normal classmates he also quite loose with $$.
16Originally posted by StarPuppy:must be 18 right?![]()
i dun like to bang...later bloodyOriginally posted by Pitot:16
For once, Singapore quite liberal.
A lot of western countries are at 17 or 18.
Me too.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun like to bang...later bloody
me is peace person![]()
me never play guns deOriginally posted by Pitot:Me too.![]()
actually, i already bang bang when me is 14 yrs old.Originally posted by StarPuppy:me never play guns de![]()
wait until 21..army finish than can bang bang![]()
kill how many?Originally posted by Pitot:actually, i already bang bang when me is 14 yrs old.![]()
Originally posted by seow:stay alone.
Or maybe peer pressure has no effect on me at all.
Can't be bothered?
My pay is all mine, i do what i like, i am not tied down by much.
MWAHAHAHA!~
I fired 6 shots...Originally posted by StarPuppy:kill how many?![]()
murder siaOriginally posted by Pitot:I fired 6 shots...
very exciting... i was sweating like hell.. it was so hot!!!
WHen i fired.. i could see the round penetrate the target and the girl screamed..
location was kinky too..![]()
not really.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
dun ever feel like having companionship?
why murder?Originally posted by StarPuppy:murder sia![]()
go be a brother, priest, monk..Originally posted by seow:not really.
Or maybe i am too balanced a person to need a other half to achieve equilibrum.![]()
yang and yin equal?Originally posted by seow:not really.
Or maybe i am too balanced a person to need a other half to achieve equilibrum.![]()
nevermindOriginally posted by Pitot:why murder?![]()
simi si brotherOriginally posted by Pitot:go be a brother, priest, monk..![]()
Originally posted by seow:not really.
No.Originally posted by Pitot:go be a brother, priest, monk..![]()
I only fired 6 rounds at Toa Payoh indoor range leh...Originally posted by StarPuppy:nevermind![]()
dunno how to explain. chatholics shld know.Originally posted by StarPuppy:simi si brother![]()
sumtimes dat is good oso...Originally posted by seow:No.
I will be a carefree wanderer.
WAHAHAHA
Originally posted by rainee:sumtimes dat is good oso...
singlehood and coupledom both have their advantages and disadvantages
dunno, recently the crapbox keeps being like thisOriginally posted by Pitot:eh why suddenly dieded?![]()