Originally posted by rainee:dunno, recently the crapbox keeps being like this![]()
ungrateful? why ungrateful?Originally posted by Pitot:
all of u ungrateful people.![]()
nvr come support crapbox.Originally posted by rainee:ungrateful? why ungrateful?![]()
hallo mystivOriginally posted by mystiv:![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:nvr come support crapbox.![]()
just now my drama series stopped downloading at 99.3%...tot die liao, wun continue just to kek si meOriginally posted by seow:My bleach downloads fast like crazy, download speeds seem to be up somehow
on torrents, many locals must be downloading it.![]()
hurray!!Originally posted by rainee:just now my drama series stopped downloading at 99.3%...tot die liao, wun continue just to kek si me
but now moving very fast, think will finish download soon![]()
must be busy with new boyfriend la.. nvr talk to her on msn?Originally posted by rainee:
starblue like very long didnt see her liao...![]()
yup, time to start on another seriesOriginally posted by seow:hurray!!
the last time i talked to her, she said she is still single...Originally posted by Pitot:must be busy with new boyfriend la.. nvr talk to her on msn?
Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
wait 99.9% stopOriginally posted by rainee:just now my drama series stopped downloading at 99.3%...tot die liao, wun continue just to kek si me
but now moving very fast, think will finish download soon![]()
woi can dun curse me or notOriginally posted by hisoka:wait 99.9% stop
exams over le lah.Originally posted by rainee:the last time i talked to her, she said she is still single...
but dat was weeks ago![]()
tink she busy wif exams la
ya ya. exam period. but everyone is done already. she will pop in pretty soon hopefully.Originally posted by rainee:the last time i talked to her, she said she is still single...
but dat was weeks ago![]()
tink she busy wif exams la
doesnt necessarily mean she is attached la...Originally posted by hisoka:exams over le lah.
aiyah weeks can get atttached le lor. no wonder she's been ignoring me.
haiz looks like pple going to be disappointed le
yup...havent seen coolmyth for very long oso olediOriginally posted by Pitot:ya ya. exam period. but everyone is done already. she will pop in pretty soon hopefully.
u can help us to finish it wor...Originally posted by MooKu:finish this box today!
yessss! u all can do it!
press on!!!![]()
*leans on the fence and sips orange juice from a straw*
la la la....