dinner at where? and wats after dinnerOriginally posted by fudgester:Ssshhhh.... not so loud.....![]()
Shaw Tower Beach Road.Originally posted by rainee:dinner at where? and wats after dinner![]()
LL just told me this morning he cant make it for the outingOriginally posted by Pitot:hopefully the gunners defeat the blues...
den we got 6 point lead..![]()
LL i sarpport ur team just this week.![]()
the arabian restaurant issit?Originally posted by fudgester:Shaw Tower Beach Road.
After that, Saw III.![]()
WHY WHY WHY!Originally posted by rainee:LL just told me this morning he cant make it for the outing![]()
wa Saw 3...Originally posted by fudgester:Shaw Tower Beach Road.
After that, Saw III.![]()
*me knocks the pitot tube*Originally posted by Pitot:the arabian restaurant issit?![]()
cos of some car rally thing...said got work to do..assuming he is going there to take pics?Originally posted by Pitot:WHY WHY WHY!![]()
wats are nice turkish food ah? last time i ate once in a turkish restaurant in my campus, when i was still in US...Originally posted by fudgester:*me knocks the pitot tube*
Apa Arabian? Turkish lah dey.....![]()
i forgot leh.Originally posted by fudgester:*me knocks the pitot tube*
Apa Arabian? Turkish lah dey.....![]()
If I remember correctly, he's in the NUS Motoring Club.Originally posted by rainee:cos of some car rally thing...said got work to do..assuming he is going there to take pics?![]()
oh. his sch stuff.Originally posted by rainee:cos of some car rally thing...said got work to do..assuming he is going there to take pics?![]()
No lah.... meeting her at 6 later....Originally posted by Pitot:i forgot leh.
the date with girl issit?
IF its a nice place to pak tor let me know. i can consider.
u going on sunday ah?![]()
orh...too bad then...Originally posted by fudgester:If I remember correctly, he's in the NUS Motoring Club.
I guess maybe he's representing the club or something.
What about pirated disk stalls?Originally posted by rainee:wa Saw 3...
too bad it isnt showing in Malaysia![]()
sunday u goung the whinehse thingy ah?Originally posted by fudgester:No lah.... meeting her at 6 later....![]()
yea lorOriginally posted by Pitot:oh. his sch stuff.
i remember him mentioning it b4.
sian.![]()
Yup. I'll be cycling there.Originally posted by Pitot:sunday u goung the whinehse thingy ah?
ah u coming to JB? Wich part of JB?Originally posted by fudgester:What about pirated disk stalls?
By the way, I'm thinking of going to JB next week for a couple of days.
Maybe do some shopping and sight-seeing there.![]()
still very early for me.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor
u showing up or not?
okie, i tink i just tell pjgal to book for 15 peeps, just in case some ppl decided to come last minuteOriginally posted by Pitot:still very early for me.
i let u all know next week.
I don't know. Maybe near the train station there where there are a number of shopping malls.Originally posted by rainee:ah u coming to JB? Wich part of JB?![]()
where do you live at?Originally posted by fudgester:Yup. I'll be cycling there.
What about you?
Marine Parade.Originally posted by Pitot:where do you live at?