whose clone may i know?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So PB, you have finally admitted that you are somebody's clone?
Admit!
He hasn't admit, and I'm still trying to figure out.Originally posted by rainee:whose clone may i know?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He hasn't admit, and I'm still trying to figure out.
Originally posted by rainee:
now reading on tips on how to save petrol for my car
good luck learningOriginally posted by rainee:
now reading on tips on how to save petrol for my car
yup dats wat the website said oso...Originally posted by the Bear:accelerate then cruise on neutral for as long as possible?
get your aerodynamics right.. wind up the windows... don't overdo the airconditioning.. clean out the things in your car, excess weight = more fuel necessary to travel the same distance... so, unless you have to, remove the bowling ball or golf clubs from the car.. keep tyres correctly inflated..
the list goes on
pup wanna offer violence to who?Originally posted by StarPuppy:*takes out dagger*
can read the website i just postedOriginally posted by hisoka:good luck learning
and teach me after you done
Originally posted by StarPuppy:*takes out dagger*
you!Originally posted by hisoka:pup wanna offer violence to who?
why stab me?Originally posted by StarPuppy:you!
*stabs hisoka with a dagger*
tink last time my petrol runs out so fast cos of the lack of black oil in my car? cos the car dealer told me that they have topped up for me, but when i went to check in the petrol station, they said the black oil nearly finished liao...Originally posted by hisoka:why stab me?
luckily i immune to stabs
and rainee got ple to explain and tell easier mah
check if got leaks.Originally posted by rainee:tink last time my petrol runs out so fast cos of the lack of black oil in my car? cos the car dealer told me that they have topped up for me, but when i went to check in the petrol station, they said the black oil nearly finished liao...
now quite okie liao, i topped up the black oil last monday, then drove around since then, until now the petrol still quite full...Originally posted by hisoka:check if got leaks.
and also if like that again then you better change workshop
actually also dun pump too full wait heavier??Originally posted by rainee:now quite okie liao, i topped up the black oil last monday, then drove around since then, until now the petrol still quite full...
also top up when your tank is half full or less than half full..but never when it is already past the quarter mark...
You took fire medicine?Originally posted by StarPuppy:*takes out dagger*
dun pump too full? the petrol attendant helped me pump until full deOriginally posted by hisoka:actually also dun pump too full wait heavier??
he in bad mood todayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You took fire medicine?
it will be over soon...after ur exam next weekOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in an avalanche of cookies*
Just got back from Friday prayers.
Back to revision at 2.
actually you can move your car without pressing on the accelerator at all.Originally posted by rainee:dun pump too full? the petrol attendant helped me pump until full de
driving techniques oso, dun drive too fast when u r in a low gear...one of the mistakes i frequently made
and got any tips on how to start the car smoothly? cos like everytime i start then i tend to step on the oil pedal too much, if i dun step then the car will die
yea lor, need to play around wif the clutch...Originally posted by hisoka:actually you can move your car without pressing on the accelerator at all.
play with the crutch and look for the bitting point and try to keep it there.
this will let you find the point easily then no need to step on accelerator too hard also won't stall engin.
hmmz been awhile since i drove manual
manual fun lahOriginally posted by rainee:yea lor, need to play around wif the clutch...
i hate manual cars
Originally posted by rainee:dun pump too full? the petrol attendant helped me pump until full de
driving techniques oso, dun drive too fast when u r in a low gear...one of the mistakes i frequently made
and got any tips on how to start the car smoothly? cos like everytime i start then i tend to step on the oil pedal too much, if i dun step then the car will die