hmm, only got one shopping mall there which is quite acceptable in my standard, wich is city squareOriginally posted by fudgester:I don't know. Maybe near the train station there where there are a number of shopping malls.
Right now I'm looking through the list of backpacker hostels in JB.![]()
normal article?Originally posted by rainee:omgomgomgomgomgomgomgmgpgmg
go to www.wikipedia.org and search for computer. Then tell me wat you see...
Arrrrgh my eyesssss![]()
i see. those peeps cycling ah? hardcore..Originally posted by fudgester:Marine Parade.
Just across ECP.
Nah... I can't possibly be imposing on you lovebirds, can I?Originally posted by rainee:hmm, only got one shopping mall there which is quite acceptable in my standard, wich is city squareThe rest all very run down and not dat safe
If you are keen, can come wif me and Rin to shop this coming Sunday, cos we are going there as well![]()
on top of my article got something elseOriginally posted by Pitot:normal article?
Originally posted by rainee:on top of my article got something else
This is what I see Warning: 18 XX: Picture of a private guy body part
Arrgh, I am traumatized for the day![]()
haha no la, pup oso sumtimes tagged along wif us when we got eating in sporeOriginally posted by fudgester:Nah... I can't possibly be imposing on you lovebirds, can I?
I'll make my way around the place. I'll be just fine.![]()
I seriously do not know why...Originally posted by fudgester:![]()
How on earth did that image appear? I didn't get that when I typed 'Computer' in wikipedia.
sureOriginally posted by Pitot:can i open?![]()
this is wat appears on my compOriginally posted by Pitot:i oso nvr see the image..![]()
Originally posted by rainee:
yea lor, tink got some kinda glitch ba...Originally posted by Pitot:
oh dear. report.
i start new box liao.![]()