u never owe me anythingOriginally posted by laurence82:i think i am the one owing
coz i check liao, u all like overpaid leh
for wich outing?Originally posted by laurence82:i think i am the one owing
coz i check liao, u all like overpaid leh
fudgie!Originally posted by fudgester:*me raises hand*
*no one sees my hand*
i see la, i go put ur nick inOriginally posted by fudgester:*me raises hand*
*no one sees my hand*
no noOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u never owe me anything
drinks was my treat
come for this outing lor, then pay for the ppl who overpaidOriginally posted by laurence82:no no
for other stuff
i think overpaid ler
later i check with larren
si larren was the accountant de
Thank you, rainee....Originally posted by rainee:i see la, i go put ur nick in
i go put in hisoka's nick oso, since he is the one who wans to eat pizza so much
here got none of the si ginasOriginally posted by rainee:for wich outing?
x2Originally posted by shinta:pizza hut!
waraoOriginally posted by rainee:come for this outing lor, then pay for the ppl who overpaid
Originally posted by laurence82:here got none of the si ginas
can talk freely
can wat, all on separate daysOriginally posted by laurence82:warao
do u noe how many outings there in that week
15 16 booked liao
u all on 17th
siao liao
Wat abt the outing with me?Originally posted by laurence82:warao
15 16 booked liao
u all on 17th
siao liao
hannor hannor. wat happened ah? wat's the craze?Originally posted by rainee:year end, sgforums infested wif outing
hannor hannor.Originally posted by laurence82:warao
15 16 booked liao
u all on 17th
siao liao
15 most likely noiseologyOriginally posted by rainee:can wat, all on separate days
15 16 is for wich outing?
dunno..but i have wanted to organize this one for quite long liao...since early november actually...but most ppl like not free until decemberOriginally posted by ^tamago^:hannor hannor. wat happened ah? wat's the craze?
dun worry, just put it up not too long agoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
I missed this thread.... lol...
ohoh the noiseology is the one for spidee's bday one?Originally posted by ^tamago^:hannor hannor.
15th - noiseology
16th - mooku's kuishin-bo
17th - pizza
whoa.
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Wat abt the outing with me?
kuishin bo is eat crabs one rite...heard it is expensive osoOriginally posted by laurence82:15 most likely noiseology
16 is club 30 kuishin bo
maybe 16th i wont go