Originally posted by StarPuppy:
next time should rename to sgf year end outing[b]S
i put u in tbc ba for this oneOriginally posted by laurence82:i think each organise their own, whoever want to go then go
i will probably be in this and spidee one
kuishin bo not yet confirmed
A lot sia... SITEX also haven't come so many outings... bankrupt liao.Originally posted by ^tamago^:hannor hannor.
15th - noiseology
16th - mooku's kuishin-bo
17th - pizza
whoa.
sitex next week is it?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:A lot sia... SITEX also haven't come so many outings... bankrupt liao.
Mookie de I have to skip...
Noiseology maybe can go...
last time i went it was 40 something dollars per personOriginally posted by rainee:kuishin bo is eat crabs one rite...heard it is expensive oso
wa cannot cannot...this month i must conserve money, need to start paying installment for my car liaoOriginally posted by laurence82:last time i went it was 40 something dollars per person
it was saturday dinner
just like the 16th
otherwise other day is 30ish dollars
This Thursday SITEX starts. Ends on this Sunday.Originally posted by rainee:sitex next week is it?
wat u gonna buy over there?
if can i oso wan to get an external hard disk...mine like super big and bulky...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This Thursday SITEX starts. Ends on this Sunday.
Thinking of external hard disk... but then I pop kai liao.
i am a small eaterOriginally posted by rainee:if can i oso wan to get an external hard disk...mine like super big and bulky...
so everyone okie wif pizza hut ah? wich outlet u all prefer?
got, take the kid's menuOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i am a small eater
got small pizza ma?
Looks very kiddish.Originally posted by rainee:
bo bian, he wans small pizza...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Looks very kiddish.
I can... but Pizza Hut very zek ark...Originally posted by rainee:bo bian, he wans small pizza...
and something wrong wif the pizza hut website...i cant click on the menu
COW COW LEH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by laurence82:i think each organise their own, whoever want to go then go
i will probably be in this and spidee one
kuishin bo not yet confirmed
oh...got website?Originally posted by pierre^^:Spizza at harbour front Mrt also gd
maybe cos i using opera dats y cannot...i go try again using IEOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I can... but Pizza Hut very zek ark...
Got problems displaying in Firefox.
IE can display properly.Originally posted by rainee:maybe cos i using opera dats y cannot...i go try again using IE
got ma, the outing last time take it as organize for july ppl lorOriginally posted by Pitot:why no one organise one for july people.
underage? pizza place dun have a limit on age de ma, not like we going clubbing or watOriginally posted by pierre^^:the website is
http://www.spizza.sg/
hmmmmmm
dunno lei, i beri shy
later jus sit there quietly
and underage
i nvr go ... -Originally posted by rainee:got ma, the outing last time take it as organize for july ppl lor
u can attend this outing ma