cow cow also not going for kuishin boOriginally posted by TehJarVu:COW COW LEH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
yea...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:IE can display properly.
As long as you can bite, you won't be underaged.Originally posted by pierre^^:the website is
http://www.spizza.sg/
hmmmmmm
dunno lei, i beri shy
later jus sit there quietly
and underage
didnt go meh? the first outing wor...i got see u lehOriginally posted by Pitot:i nvr go ... -
canadian pizza, got 2 for 1 cheaperOriginally posted by rainee:yea...
hmm so now there are three choices:
pizza hut
pelican pizza
then the pizza place wich pierre mentioned...
pizza hut got more outlets hehe...so shud hold it in where ah? is central ok for everyone?
i heard canadian pizza like not very nice leh...Originally posted by hisoka:canadian pizza, got 2 for 1 cheaper
oishi pizza, weird tastes
No idea... I'm OK with any location, so long as a bus or train reaches there.Originally posted by rainee:yea...
hmm so now there are three choices:
pizza hut
pelican pizza
then the pizza place wich pierre mentioned...
pizza hut got more outlets hehe...so shud hold it in where ah? is central ok for everyone?
erm canadian the hawaiian better than pizza hut. but then pizza hut more pattern like stuff crust etc.Originally posted by rainee:i heard canadian pizza like not very nice leh...
oishi pizza not the one for japanese pizzas one?
Don't give me weird weird things lah...Originally posted by hisoka:erm canadian the hawaiian better than pizza hut. but then pizza hut more pattern like stuff crust etc.
oishi yeah is those wierd jap flavours
Originally posted by rainee:tink pizza hut like cheaper than canadian pizza leh...
tink go pizza hut better ba
sorry for missing the ^^ outOriginally posted by pierre^^:pierre^^ is a nice nick hor
beri smiley nick with the ^^
orh first one i got go.Originally posted by rainee:didnt go meh? the first outing wor...i got see u leh
nvm la, still can go for this one ma
oh issitOriginally posted by laurence82:cow cow also not going for kuishin bo
u read properly or not?
Pizza Hut which branch? Central ones will be around Orchard area....Originally posted by rainee:tink pizza hut like cheaper than canadian pizza leh...
tink go pizza hut better ba
the pizza looks like quite small...tink only for one person one, they like dun have large pizzas for sharing...each pizza is around S$9Originally posted by hisoka:spizza nice? expensive or not? but harbourfront very far
You stay near City Hall right?Originally posted by hisoka:spizza nice? expensive or not? but harbourfront very far
i havent decided on the branch yet... dunno wich one is the most convenient for everyone...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Pizza Hut which branch? Central ones will be around Orchard area....
Of the so many locations, I only know Causeway and Heartland Mall well.Originally posted by rainee:okie decided, pizza hut it will be...
now need to decide on the location...dunno if we shud go marina square again if go then second time outing is there le...
or someone suggest a location...can take a look here http://www.pizzahut.com.sg/locator/locator_north.asp
i stay eunos lah. if harbour front i change bus then take 30 down le. estimated to take 50 mins bahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You stay near City Hall right?
Take one stop down to Dhoby Ghaut and change to NEL. There's one train which goes all the way to Harbour Front.
Vote....Originally posted by rainee:i havent decided on the branch yet... dunno wich one is the most convenient for everyone...