u will be surprised...if too far north or too far east, a lot of ppl will not want to come deOriginally posted by pierre^^:nowhere is too far in spore
here is nt taiwan
no need aeroplane, just mrt + bus will get u almost aniwhere in less than 1 and a half hr
change that to 2 hours. and unfortunately you definition of far or long travelling time is abit different.Originally posted by pierre^^:nowhere is too far in spore
here is nt taiwan
no need aeroplane, just mrt + bus will get u almost aniwhere in less than 1 and a half hr
I think you take MRT might be faster. I not that familiar with buses.Originally posted by hisoka:i stay eunos lah. if harbour front i change bus then take 30 down le. estimated to take 50 mins bah
From one end of Singapore to other end can take up to 2 hours.Originally posted by pierre^^:nowhere is too far in spore
here is nt taiwan
not really cos the nearest northeast station is like dhobbyghuat or tanjong pajar which is quite far. + changing and travelling to the mrtOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think you take MRT might be faster. I not that familiar with buses.
no need lah ask him from sengkang go nus can le. both not exactly at the ends of singaporeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:From one end of Singapore to other end can take up to 2 hours.
Go try, from Marina Square to Jurong East.
Or from Pasir Ris to City Hall.
Tanjong Pagar no NEL. It's Outram.Originally posted by hisoka:not really cos the nearest northeast station is like dhobbyghuat or tanjong pajar which is quite far. + changing and travelling to the mrt
Originally posted by hisoka:no need lah ask him from sengkang go nus can le. both not exactly at the ends of singapore
bye mayi...have a safe trip homeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Good one.
OK, I go home first, internet down liao.
See you guys at home.
oops.Originally posted by rainee:lolz...now thread become a discussion abt buses and trains to take liao
u check the first page of this thread lor, will see the list of attendees liao... i oledi include u inOriginally posted by hisoka:oops.
okz back on topic, so who going?
pizza hut what type of pizza to order? stuffed crust? no crust?
btw i wonder if bear will come in and proclaim how lousy pizza hut is
dun tink is up yet...but it is on 15 dec, wich is a fridayOriginally posted by pierre^^:is the nosicylogy (dunno hw to spell) outing up? cant seem to find the thread
why beside my name is ??Originally posted by rainee:u check the first page of this thread lor, will see the list of attendees liao... i oledi include u in
tink the pizza ah...maybe can order one stuffed crust ah...me seems to be like craving for those liao...then can order another pan pizza oso, depending on how many ppl coming la...
u all can go and watch a movie after the pizza outing if u wan...tho i dunno wat nice movies are there now..Originally posted by pierre^^:after pizza do wad?
home?
see movie la
*me pats hisoka's head*Originally posted by hisoka:why beside my name is ??
i'm so innocent and nice you put until like i so evil
but pig trotters go le outing no life how?Originally posted by rainee:u all can go and watch a movie after the pizza outing if u wan...tho i dunno wat nice movies are there now..
but i definitely need to go back after the pizza eating session, otherwise i will reach home past midnite
i tot u always self-proclaimed evil oneOriginally posted by hisoka:why beside my name is ??
i'm so innocent and nice you put until like i so evil
no leh i always say i nice, innocent, lovable, helpful, etc deOriginally posted by rainee:i tot u always self-proclaimed evil one
6pm...tink maybe start eating around 630 to 7pm...finish prolly oledi 8 sthOriginally posted by pierre^^:oh
thought outing is early evening
lol
Originally posted by hisoka:but pig trotters go le outing no life how?