*koff* *koff* *pukes*Originally posted by hisoka:no leh i always say i nice, innocent, lovable, helpful, etc de
Originally posted by fudgester:*koff* *koff* *pukes*
One tomorrow.Originally posted by rainee:
ur exams finish le ah?
yea lor, i oso wan this dealOriginally posted by mystiv:most probably going, but put me as TBC 1st ba, in case something crops up
hmm, since celebrating dec birthdays, dec babies pay half price nia horh?
wa...good luckOriginally posted by fudgester:One tomorrow.
One on Friday.
One on Monday.
agreeing so much that you even injure yorself in your haste to add to my defence?Originally posted by fudgester:*koff* *koff* *pukes*
okieOriginally posted by Pitot:TBC me.
i both side TBC.Originally posted by rainee:okie
u oso going to the kuishin bo one ah?
no bday outing for nov babies so this outing also should have that special deal for the nov babiesOriginally posted by rainee:yea lor, i oso wan this deal
but wat?Originally posted by Chelzea:i wan to come but but
but i wld be a slave leOriginally posted by rainee:but wat?
dat one u go discuss wif the attendees, i kau tim for december one onlyOriginally posted by hisoka:no bday outing for nov babies so this outing also should have that special deal for the nov babies
slave for wat?Originally posted by Chelzea:but i wld be a slave le
Yeah.... that means you owe me money for medical treatment.Originally posted by hisoka:agreeing so much that you even injure yorself in your haste to add to my defence?
i'm touched
slave of e country lor with no right and no sayOriginally posted by rainee:slave for wat?
Originally posted by rainee:dat one u go discuss wif the attendees, i kau tim for december one only
oh going for army training ah...Originally posted by Chelzea:slave of e country lor with no right and no say
Originally posted by fudgester:Yeah.... that means you owe me money for medical treatment.
it will mean 2 yrs later !!!Originally posted by rainee:oh going for army training ah...
nvm, next time can come for other outings lor after u finish ur army
u bad wait 2 ys arOriginally posted by rainee:oh going for army training ah...
nvm, next time can come for other outings lor after u finish ur army
2 years later sgforums will still be here...me have been here for more than 2 years liaoOriginally posted by pierre^^:it will mean 2 yrs later !!!
hmm army dun have off days one meh? when u can come home for the weekend?Originally posted by Chelzea:u bad wait 2 ys ar