i tink by that time u will be married and expecting a small rainnee leOriginally posted by rainee:2 years later sgforums will still be here...me have been here for more than 2 years liao
dat time will still have outing to attend...and if i m still here, iw ill still continue to organize
Really meh?Originally posted by rainee:2 years later sgforums will still be here...me have been here for more than 2 years liao
dat time will still have outing to attend...and if i m still here, iw ill still continue to organize
not all weekends burn one what. after 3 weeks got chance le lorOriginally posted by Chelzea:u bad wait 2 ys ar
Originally posted by pierre^^:i tink by that time u will be married and expecting a small rainnee le
where got time come forum
she said at least not for 3 years lah, but if got accident i dunno leOriginally posted by fudgester:Really meh?
You mean you still won't be Mrs Neko in two years' time?
Oops.
Originally posted by fudgester:Really meh?
You mean you still won't be Mrs Neko in two years' time?
Oops.
Hmmm.....Originally posted by hisoka:she said at least not for 3 years lah, but if got accident i dunno le
well they were talking about ahem ahem at night in the other threadOriginally posted by fudgester:Hmmm.....
*loads the shotgun*
where got?Originally posted by hisoka:well they were talking about ahem ahem at night in the other thread
wanna join us?Originally posted by deathscythe99:U making me hungry
wow thread lorOriginally posted by rainee:where got?
discounts to be provided by mystiv and rinOriginally posted by mystiv:rainee..go edit 1st post
put dec babies pay 1/2 the amount
oops...kena exposed liaoOriginally posted by hisoka:wow thread lor
doneOriginally posted by mystiv:rainee..go edit 1st post
put dec babies pay 1/2 the amount
Originally posted by rainee:wanna join us?
Sigh.... too bad my birthday's in June.Originally posted by hisoka:discounts to be provided by mystiv and rin
so yr ai ai gif u a kiss on dat day arOriginally posted by rainee:done
either that, or they get presents for us
no probz prezzies = a hug for the girls and a clap on the back for the guysOriginally posted by rainee:done
either that, or they get presents for us
me oso...just now kept looking at the pizza hut menu...now got strong craving for pizza liaoOriginally posted by deathscythe99:
Dunno lehs...see how
I'm hungry NOW though
Originally posted by Chelzea:so yr ai ai gif u a kiss on dat day ar
Just print out the image on the first page on this thread and eat it.Originally posted by rainee:me oso...just now kept looking at the pizza hut menu...now got strong craving for pizza liao