tried to change...but the parking space all taken upOriginally posted by hisoka:
must be stalled engine multiple times again
tot you say will change place to park?
nvm practice more then next time no scared le.Originally posted by rainee:tried to change...but the parking space all taken up
when moving on a straight and level road totally no problem lor...just when going up a slope will have lots of trouble oledi i scared i will do some damage to the car sia...Originally posted by hisoka:nvm practice more then next time no scared le.
i better not luagh at you too much cos i long time no drive manual le, wait worse than you already
well then things can only get better.Originally posted by rainee:super stressed out today...like nothing goes rite...
got the news one of my cousins passed away, then the thing wif the car, then my phone now seems to not be able to top up
cant believe one of my cousins passed away due to dengue feverOriginally posted by hisoka:well then things can only get better.
look on the bright side
Originally posted by rainee:cant believe one of my cousins passed away due to dengue fever
and my mom doesnt know yet, another cousin just called me at work and told me...said she cudnt reach my mom's hp, dunno wats wrong wif it
my mom quite close wif this cousin of mine, cos she used to take care of her when she was younger...hopefully she wun break down when i tell this news tonite
both my dad and mom will be in my car, so telling my dad is equivalent to telling my mom...Originally posted by hisoka:
don't worry about it. maybe you should tell your dad first?
hmmz oh well. do it before you move off or when reach home bah.Originally posted by rainee:both my dad and mom will be in my car, so telling my dad is equivalent to telling my mom...
ic ic...Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from JB.
Didn't really do much - I just went around the City Square and Plaza Kotaraya area.
Didn't spend a lot either - just some clothes and stuff for the new semester.
yea...thanks for the thoughts...i just wish i dun have this kinda mood swing evtime...and seems like when i have some kinda unfortunate thing to happen to me, other things will happen as wellOriginally posted by fudgester:
Will these cookies help cheer you up, rainee?
Some life-science lab stuff.Originally posted by the Bear:what's urops?
nope.. haha... only on brains.Originally posted by the Bear:oh... can see if they are involved in the Nat Geo human genome project
Originally posted by starblue:nope.. haha... only on brains.