orh.. ok. i go rest now. tomolo stil got to go to my lab.Originally posted by hisoka:need a nice massage from me?
do stretching for the back and then get an early night. and please don't sit at the comp for 8 hours
urop arh?Originally posted by starblue:orh.. ok. i go rest now. tomolo stil got to go to my lab.
hello maro, quite a while havent seen u here leOriginally posted by BadzMaro:elo ppls!
u crashed ur car!? ur NEW car >?Originally posted by rainee:morning~!
My car has been repaired, and I drove it to work this morning. Think my driving skills have improved
Ello rainee.! Been busy.. outstation , meetings n year end AGM's. Just back not long ago. Was at Peninsular.Originally posted by rainee:hello maro, quite a while havent seen u here le
no la, not crashed...jsut dat going uphill a few days ago got a bit of problems...then it was time to send my car for service oso le...cos free first service after a month...then kena charged $90 ><Originally posted by BadzMaro:u crashed ur car!? ur NEW car >?
damn.. Peroduo power..Originally posted by rainee:no la, not crashed...jsut dat going uphill a few days ago got a bit of problems...then it was time to send my car for service oso le...cos free first service after a month...then kena charged $90 ><
but now my car is very nice to drive le
wc part of peninsular? if u have gone back a few days later, u mite be able to make it to our outing this coming sunday lor...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Ello rainee.! Been busy.. outstation , meetings n year end AGM's. Just back not long ago. Was at Peninsular.
so how are u ah ? got miss me ma ar~!
no la, it is a kancil, for the hundredth timeOriginally posted by BadzMaro:damn.. Peroduo power..
its a Kelisa hor
so now up slope no probs?Originally posted by rainee:no la, it is a kancil, for the hundredth time
Well, i couldnt.. coz i had a meeting yesterday n i had to come back. I ALMOST made it to the 9th Zouk Out.. damnit.. thats when i sprained my ankle..Originally posted by rainee:wc part of peninsular? if u have gone back a few days later, u mite be able to make it to our outing this coming sunday lor...
actually.. its brand new u can sue thier ass.. sue them till they give u llike... a kenari or something man.. or Myvi..he he.!Originally posted by rainee:no la, it is a kancil, for the hundredth time
never died once today got traffic jam summore so had to move very slowly...Originally posted by hisoka:so now up slope no probs?
and engine no die while parking?
Outing is this coming SundayOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Well, i couldnt.. coz i had a meeting yesterday n i had to come back. I ALMOST made it to the 9th Zouk Out.. damnit.. thats when i sprained my ankle..
Was at Kl , then Genting , then Colmare Tropicale , then Seremban.. or is it selangor.. mm..
=~( when is ur outing ?
lol! damn... i dun think i can make it anytime. SG friends bday also.. maybe fly down lol! But i cant leave!!!! NOOO!!!!Originally posted by rainee:Outing is this coming Sunday
oh well...next time then...Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol! damn... i dun think i can make it anytime. SG friends bday also.. maybe fly down lol! But i cant leave!!!! NOOO!!!!
i will attend.. in paper bag..he heOriginally posted by rainee:oh well...next time then...
dun tink the paperbag will be there for longOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i will attend.. in paper bag..he he