hit and run?Originally posted by alexkusu:ohkay
bye bye leow
thongsOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Fever's nearly gone.
Throat still half-busted, needs more servicing.
Damned, went into the muddy field to shoot a softball game that day and got me feet into a rash, because I wore thongs instead of shoes.
hi deathy, long time no see u here osoOriginally posted by The man who was death:hi ho!!
yeah lah, those beach slippers. not what you were thinking..Originally posted by hisoka:thongs
Originally posted by LazerLordz:yeah lah, those beach slippers. not what you were thinking..
very hard to butt into convo here...Originally posted by rainee:hi deathy, long time no see u here oso
so weird, how come they call those sandals the same name with something else?Originally posted by LazerLordz:yeah lah, those beach slippers. not what you were thinking..
Sisqo - 'Thong Song'Originally posted by rainee:so weird, how come they call those sandals the same name with something else?
Originally posted by fudgester:i remmeber this song, last time very popular among my frens
[b]Sisqo - 'Thong Song'
I like it when the beat goes
Duh dun duh
Baby make your booty go
Duh dun duh
Baby I know you wanna show
Duh dun duh
That thong thong thong thong thong
Yeah, it was popular among my friends too.Originally posted by rainee:i remmeber this song, last time very popular among my frens
Ironed out the kinks in your throat already?Originally posted by LazerLordz:
nope..Originally posted by fudgester:Ironed out the kinks in your throat already?
go gargle brine.Originally posted by LazerLordz:nope..
So sad.....Originally posted by LazerLordz:nope..
be careful don't trip on your way homeOriginally posted by seow:My glasses are ready for collection.
Originally posted by fudgester:*knocks the signal set*
Fudgester to Pitot... repeat last message, over.
lol.. n expose me to danger.. lol! cruel.. all of yous are cruel!Originally posted by rainee:we will tear off the paperbag towards the middle of the outing
elo elo ? sorry.. Pitot got a massive middle eastern sausage in his mouth.. n loving it..Originally posted by fudgester:*whacks the signal set*
Fudgester to Pitot... I can only hear laughter on your side.... whisky tango foxtrot is going on, over?