yealor..im the wild card, the joker, the unexpected saviour, the Holy Grail, the abnormality, the deja vu of the MatrixOriginally posted by BadzMaro:see.. i always said that Alex was bad choice for Mod.. so unfair.. man.. I should be the mod.. Alex has gone to side with the girls... SEXISM!
huh? what condense milk?Originally posted by BadzMaro:of course.. a nice decent long convernsation before u rock thier world.
u are none of that... u are just a sausage lover , doing front back action , playing the pitcher and ther reciever.Originally posted by alexkusu:yealor..im the wild card, the joker, the unexpected saviour, the Holy Grail, the abnormality, the deja vu of the Matrix
tank u, tank u all
man.. how can u be so narrow minded.. sigh~Originally posted by alexkusu:huh? what condense milk?
OOooooOOoohhh.. i get it
mai hiaw!
no no, this one is they pretend they are inside a company, then the company having some problems, they need to organize a meeting to solve the problemOriginally posted by alexkusu:they all skip class ah
group meeting..i think most of them dun care bout meetin, they just want to meet girls
like how maro goes to church not to pray to god one
maro, y do you have to sexed everything up? cant u jus stop thinkin bout sex just for a momemnt?Originally posted by BadzMaro:u are none of that... u are just a sausage lover , doing front back action , playing the pitcher and ther reciever.
so u mean its better to be open minded? later ur brains fall out how?Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. how can u be so narrow minded.. sigh~
wait they say the way to solve it is to abscond with the money and enjoy life in some nice countryOriginally posted by rainee:no no, this one is they pretend they are inside a company, then the company having some problems, they need to organize a meeting to solve the problem
Jealous?Originally posted by rainee:but my class got this one super chio girl, and always like to wear super short mini skirt...now all the guys in the class swarming to her
then the other ppl in the meeting shud disagree with what the student said, if they dun disagree, the chairperson shud at least disagreeOriginally posted by hisoka:wait they say the way to solve it is to abscond with the money and enjoy life in some nice country
what ... its baseball man.. what u talking about.Originally posted by alexkusu:maro, y do you have to sexed everything up? cant u jus stop thinkin bout sex just for a momemnt?
jeeeezzz....sibu guys
i usually receive though
ooooh...Originally posted by rainee:no no, this one is they pretend they are inside a company, then the company having some problems, they need to organize a meeting to solve the problem
take peekture to show usOriginally posted by rainee:but my class got this one super chio girl, and always like to wear super short mini skirt...now all the guys in the class swarming to her
heh hehe...Originally posted by rainee:but my class got this one super chio girl, and always like to wear super short mini skirt...now all the guys in the class swarming to her
seee la guys?Originally posted by rainee:but my class got this one super chio girl, and always like to wear super short mini skirt...now all the guys in the class swarming to her
u mean i m jealous of her?Originally posted by fudgester:Jealous?
wah...speakin frm experience ah?Originally posted by BadzMaro:what ... its baseball man.. what u talking about.
so u are the receiver huh.. u sure ? u like to be on the receiving end ? u know that shiet stings if it gets in ur eye... and harder to get off it gets on ur hair..
why they should disagree?Originally posted by rainee:then the other ppl in the meeting shud disagree with what the student said, if they dun disagree, the chairperson shud at least disagree
*slurp*Originally posted by rainee:u mean i m jealous of her?
Nah, I am not...she is a very good student Always hand up her hw on time...except got one time she was very busy with her work then told me in advance she wud need more time to finish it...
she is a senior purchaser btw...wat is a purchaser anyway?
pretty n smart girls are less likely to cheat on their partners tooOriginally posted by BadzMaro:*slurp*
pretty, smart girls are rare.... heh heh... damn i am one lucky sob..
Buy spare parts, raw materials, etc for the company. Anything that the company needs to order goes through her.Originally posted by rainee:u mean i m jealous of her?
Nah, I am not...she is a very good student Always hand up her hw on time...except got one time she was very busy with her work then told me in advance she wud need more time to finish it...
she is a senior purchaser btw...wat is a purchaser anyway?
na.. i do straight action unllike u~ so i figured.. for u .. its as bad as the girlOriginally posted by alexkusu:wah...speakin frm experience ah?
most of them can only come on sat...cos the rest of the week they busy wif workOriginally posted by alexkusu:ooooh...
sounds like fun. How come got class on sat? is that comon? or im away frm msia too long liaw
Originally posted by alexkusu:pretty n smart girls are less likely to cheat on their partners too
cos they r secure bout themselves