she want a bf who can speak good english??Originally posted by rainee:true la...i tink she looks up to me, cos she said i can speak english, then her english is not as good...
she told me this herself...
true love will prevail!Originally posted by rainee:sumtimes he comes over to my place on sat after my work...then get to spend sat nite and whole sun wif dear
oh well, guess need to wait untl next year before the situation will improve
tink she oledi has a bf if i m not mistaken...Originally posted by alexkusu:did she tell u she wan an exotic looking, english speaking toyboy?
i tot u tremble in fear of herOriginally posted by BadzMaro:kch same..
no i did not miss u
sorry..
i miss StarBlue though~ where is she man! how come so long never come in!
shud put this in the quote threadOriginally posted by alexkusu:Whilst facing each single moment, we have but two choices: Kill the moment or invest it into something we could hope for
i bet her bf treat her like crap, stample all over her pride, control her freedomOriginally posted by rainee:tink she oledi has a bf if i m not mistaken...
i know mine is true~Originally posted by alexkusu:true love will prevail!
if urs is true love la
lol.. everyone has a kryptonite..Originally posted by alexkusu:i tot u tremble in fear of her
funny isnt it...a guy who slaughtered millions in BF would tremble frm starblue
nvm not married mahOriginally posted by rainee:tink she oledi has a bf if i m not mistaken...
tink she just wans to be able to speak good english so dat she can do better in her job...Originally posted by hisoka:she want a bf who can speak good english??
an exotic english speaking BF hor..he he heOriginally posted by rainee:tink she oledi has a bf if i m not mistaken...
well, maybe cos i believe it to be...and maybe dats wat most ppl believe in when their r/s is going on smoothly...Originally posted by Pitot:everyone oso say their love is true..
ok la maybe not me cos not my time yet.
orh..u like girls that are dominant in the relationship ahOriginally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. everyone has a kryptonite..
maybe its her fiery attitude that makes me wonder..
no girl.. has ever been... so harsh.. to the point they staple me to the ceiling..
oo...
sexy!
bye pitotOriginally posted by Pitot:bai bai i go do my work.
Originally posted by alexkusu:orh..u like girls that are dominant in the relationship ah
like the fiery, psychotic korean gf u had before?
hmm..was that u? maybe sumone else
i only know true romanceOriginally posted by rainee:i know mine is true~
a line frm the moviesOriginally posted by rainee:well, maybe cos i believe it to be...and maybe dats wat most ppl believe in when their r/s is going on smoothly...
so far mine going smoothly, but dunno when it will be tested...
pfft..its okay maro, u dun have to exagerate things hereOriginally posted by BadzMaro:
no ma.. i always in control of things..sometimes need to be whacked around n dominated.
Pain n Pleasure...Originally posted by alexkusu:pfft..its okay maro, u dun have to exagerate things here
i knw u get beaten, clawed n bitten most of the time
*pat pat*
see? i understand u man!
actually i got said that beforeOriginally posted by alexkusu:a line frm the movies
"I dont like this..everything is going to smoothly"