why? too cheem for u?Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn... am i reading the right material ?![]()
yup, today busy day...but first lesson i m giving a trial test to a student...so i guess i can just get him to come and take it in the office cos it is quieter here...Originally posted by alexkusu:Morning raineee
e
busy day ahead issit
meeting
morning mei...Originally posted by starblue:morning all!!![]()
hey bear!!Originally posted by the Bear:hiya sb
i'm just counting down the hours until The Gluttony Session later tonight
oh yea, today is the kuishin bo outing...Originally posted by the Bear:hiya sb
i'm just counting down the hours until The Gluttony Session later tonight
lolz...Originally posted by the Bear:sore throats and all that never stopped me from gluttony
Originally posted by hisoka:time to gorge on pizza tmr![]()
pity they dun have those pizza buffets![]()
haha...my throat very sensitive...esp to heaty stuff...Originally posted by the Bear:i have to give talks too.. still, never stopped me
but then, i'm tough as nails
try not to eat too violently later, gotta take care of your backOriginally posted by the Bear:i have to give talks too.. still, never stopped me
but then, i'm tough as nails
lolz...Originally posted by hisoka:time to gorge on pizza tmr![]()
pity they dun have those pizza buffets![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:they do...
now still have meh?Originally posted by the Bear:they do...
bear say got pizza buffet means we eating that tmr?Originally posted by rainee:lolz...
still thinking if shud have a cake...but then mystiv not coming so only me...tink nvm la, unless u all wan to share in the cost of the cake![]()
no la, dun tink got pizza buffet...Originally posted by hisoka:bear say got pizza buffet means we eating that tmr?
if so then no space for cake le wor
why?Originally posted by starblue:sigh....