He walked with Mrs Pitot in the rain.Originally posted by rainee:why wonderful? sth good happened?![]()
wa...Originally posted by fudgester:He walked with Mrs Pitot in the rain.
So romantic.![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:You mean Pitot, FI and the banana are in one weird love triangle?
Oh my.![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:You mean Pitot, FI and the banana are in one weird love triangle?
Oh my.![]()
don't forget, browniebaobao, phoebie, udontknowme, snobbish oso.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
then what about mooku and starpup?
So now it's a pentagonal love triangle?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
then what about mooku and starpup?
It's an orgy! It's one huge orgy!!!Originally posted by Pitot:don't forget, browniebaobao, phoebie, udontknowme, snobbish oso.
not mi not miOriginally posted by MooKu:TAINT NOT MY NAME!
how u make ur avatar move?Originally posted by MooKu:TAINT NOT MY NAME!
Now now don't be angry....Originally posted by MooKu:TAINT NOT MY NAME!
I sent it to obedience school.Originally posted by rainee:how u make ur avatar move?![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:I sent it to obedience school.
You want to send the Nekodude to obedience school?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
maybe i shud send mine to that sch too, tis one is a very notti hammie![]()
hamtaro more cute.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
maybe i shud send mine to that sch too, tis one is a very notti hammie![]()
*sulks*Originally posted by fudgester:Now now don't be angry....
*me gives fresh green grass to Mookie*![]()
my avatar is a hammie leh..Originally posted by fudgester:You want to send the Nekodude to obedience school?![]()
*runs*![]()
haha dunno, i like ebichu a lotOriginally posted by Pitot:hamtaro more cute.
Today my classmate who is a very big guy.. when he opened his umbrella we all had a good laugh. because, his umbrella is hamtaro one.
cow dun eat grass eat what??Originally posted by MooKu:*sulks*
why is it grass again.
hmm...wat else does a cow eat?Originally posted by MooKu:*sulks*
why is it grass again.
Cow drink wad?Originally posted by The man who was death:cow dun eat grass eat what??
/me passes some leavesOriginally posted by MooKu:*sulks*
why is it grass again.