hie alfa...Originally posted by alfagal:hullo all
so far only coolmyth can get her to meet upOriginally posted by rainee:if u can do this, then i salute u liao![]()
hi alfa jieOriginally posted by alfagal:hullo all
no leh, just said u r very quiet in real lifeOriginally posted by The man who was death:say bad things abt me issit??![]()
hanorOriginally posted by hisoka:so far only coolmyth can get her to meet up![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:reporting live from jurong point!
santa claus is givin out sweets...
but he din give me...![]()
wa...u r in a cafe rite now?Originally posted by alfagal:reporting live from jurong point!
Originally posted by the Bear:we'll go bash him
where?? maybe i go to get the sweetsOriginally posted by alfagal:reporting live from jurong point!
psst her toe.Originally posted by the Bear:pretend to stretch your delectable legs... and trip him
Originally posted by alfagal:ya at mcafe...
but e net here is quite slow...
santa past me again
but he's quite skinny..
obviously a fake...
not yet finished, now at 60% liao...Originally posted by alexkusu:rainee, ur album finish dl edi? is that the correct one?![]()
level one lor..near pizza hut there got stage..Originally posted by hisoka:where?? maybe i go to get the sweets![]()
pizza hut again arh?Originally posted by alfagal:level one lor..near pizza hut there got stage..
but he's mobile...
walking ard...
can preview completed songs? no? okay..nvmOriginally posted by rainee:not yet finished, now at 60% liao...
shud be correct one, cos I checked the title...![]()
haha it doesnt mean tat if he makes my xmas worse, i'd have to do that to him mahz..Originally posted by the Bear:pretend to stretch your delectable legs... and trip him
u can open the pic ma...then can see it is the album cover, so it is confirmed her album liao lorOriginally posted by alexkusu:can preview completed songs? no? okay..nvm
me listenin..but i dun understand so cannot confirm is wat u wanted or not
will you.....be staying long?Originally posted by alfagal:yes alex dear