hmm..upload n let me listen to confirmOriginally posted by rainee:u can open the pic ma...then can see it is the album cover, so it is confirmed her album liao lor![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm..upload n let me listen to confirm
jk jk
wens ur classes?
just busybody abitOriginally posted by alfagal:prolly for another half an hr at least alex.
isnt it stressful...working long hours? day job n night job? no?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
at 7pm, going for my dinner soon..
tink it stopped raining le...finally...
no choice lor...Originally posted by alexkusu:isnt it stressful...working long hours? day job n night job? no?
wat time do u wake up? ur workin 12hour days now?Originally posted by rainee:no choice lor...
usually i dun feel dat tired de, but today woke up extra early...
tomolo still need to be early...haiz![]()
*saya ketuk kepala lexy*Originally posted by alexkusu:/kicks fudge
go away..me n alfagal having a heart2heart talk![]()
i wish i can sleep tooOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got up from my nap.
What nice weather for sleeping.![]()
I actually didn't sleep very well.Originally posted by rainee:i wish i can sleep too![]()
working afternoon shift will be from 1 until 10...wif 1 hour break, so 8 hours...Originally posted by alexkusu:wat time do u wake up? ur workin 12hour days now?
y?Originally posted by alexkusu:/kicks fudge
go away..me n alfagal having a heart2heart talk![]()
la cola? is that an italian dish?Originally posted by alfagal:nothing much...
la cola....
had lunch here jus now..
gift for u ar...
dunno lehz..see if u are good boi or not lor
i hate tat feeling..Originally posted by fudgester:I actually didn't sleep very well.
I was somewhere in the twilight zone - neither aslepp nor awake.![]()
*saya kentut di muka fudge*Originally posted by fudgester:*saya ketuk kepala lexy*
Tak mahu!![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:la cola? is that an italian dish?tell me it is...not that liquid we use to clean toilet bowls
i think i have been a good boy. what do you think?
/points to glowing halo above my head
maybe u need a lil self hynopsis....in the form of mp3Originally posted by fudgester:I actually didn't sleep very well.
I was somewhere in the twilight zone - neither aslepp nor awake.![]()
pple la kopi i la cola mahz...Originally posted by alexkusu:la cola? is that an italian dish?tell me it is...not that liquid we use to clean toilet bowls
*forms a smile*Originally posted by alfagal:y?
bad mood ar lexy.....
din know i can make u so happy....Originally posted by alexkusu:*forms a smile*
haih~ where got such thing? bad mood is not in my moodcabulary since ur here![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:la cola? is that an italian dish?tell me it is...not that liquid we use to clean toilet bowls