tonight then ride.Originally posted by hisoka:why always sianz?
now no rain you can go cycling le wor.
and you got your new specs le
so you want more homework?Originally posted by seow:but hor, was pleasantly surprised by amount of homework.
a little nia.![]()
yeyy screw em hard!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:I hate my fcuking work! And its only 3 days!
I will not turn up tomorrow! Screw them! And screw the $350 they owe me in wages![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:in unrelated news
twas raining..and i 'accidentally' powerslide at the roundabout
and i fused out my handbrake light![]()
nah.Originally posted by hisoka:so you want more homework?![]()
what 250??Originally posted by seow:nah.
cb i think i not getting my 250 bucks, fcuking hell.
30th dec collect the cert and cheque, i now 20th liao still no news.
screw...
nah, got replicas, work nicely though.Originally posted by alexkusu:wah seow, i tot used that money buy u new oakleys glasses for xmas ley..
Originally posted by hisoka:why need so long de??
alot of pple or the process is lousy?
go and complain to bear![]()
bursary, parent must earn below 4k, am under requirements...Originally posted by hisoka:what 250??
Originally posted by the Bear:december, here usually about 3x to 4x usual crowd.. and the usual crowd is bad enough
icOriginally posted by seow:bursary, parent must earn below 4k, am under requirements...
Think they have iron fist.Originally posted by hisoka:ic
oh well spend it well and go pester them untl they give it to you!!![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
how come weekday also so many pple de
haiz wish got faster and easier way to renew passport.
anyway you know why go overseas need passport valid 6 months mah? very dumb leh, then the expiry date on the passport is fake one arh?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:it's the school holidays.. you should have seen the 1st day of the school holidays.. it was like a goddamned market...
6 months is international law
pretty dumb lawOriginally posted by the Bear:it's the school holidays.. you should have seen the 1st day of the school holidays.. it was like a goddamned market...
6 months is international law
Originally posted by hisoka:pretty dumb law![]()
i wonder which idiot thought of adding another expiry date![]()
seow, you takling greek to me. i don't even know how to change a bicycle chain or what its called![]()

Originally posted by seow:
But you can see what this means right?
scarly bike products price go up with the gst.![]()
WU YA BO?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
sure go up de better buy soon.
i'm thinking if i should buy 10 year's worht of toiletries and durable consumables.
but no space to put leh