hehe yup...Originally posted by alfagal:ohz okie lar..
at least leave tmr...
dun have to rush lor
year end got discountOriginally posted by rainee:how come so many ppl doing passport at this time of the year ah?![]()
mine still need rm 300Originally posted by StarPuppy:year end got discount![]()
yea msia one is damn expensive...and the service given is not exactly goodOriginally posted by alfagal:hmm think i renewed mine at 50bucks..
not to be offensive to the malaysians but...i feel that malaysia is crowded with corrupted peopleOriginally posted by rainee:mine still need rm 300![]()
dun worry, i sumhow agree wif uOriginally posted by StarPuppy:not to be offensive to the malaysians but...i feel that malaysia is crowded with corrupted people
wat gave u e impression or any real life exp?Originally posted by StarPuppy:not to be offensive to the malaysians but...i feel that malaysia is crowded with corrupted people
lets just sayOriginally posted by alfagal:wat gave u e impression or any real life exp?
cheaperOriginally posted by alfagal:oh u bowl...
heh but y JB?
hmm...Originally posted by StarPuppy:just a wonder...what should a guy posses to be called a true gentle and civilised man and not a jerk instead![]()
oh u havent seen pup bowl hor...i saw him doing dat during our first outingOriginally posted by alfagal:oh u bowl...
heh but y JB?
but when theres arguements...how not to be a jerk arh? u let it pass..u are a doormatOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...
someone who is considerate
polite
doesn't force himself on the girl
someone who is pleasant to be wif cos of the good manners
got more, but this is all that comes to my mind now![]()
i dunno how to bowl tooOriginally posted by rainee:oh u havent seen pup bowl hor...i saw him doing dat during our first outing
i sucked at bowling![]()
Hmm... do I have all those?Originally posted by rainee:hmm...
someone who is considerate
polite
doesn't force himself on the girl
someone who is pleasant to be wif cos of the good manners
got more, but this is all that comes to my mind now![]()
arguments ah...can just let the matter cool first, but if the person demands sth from u that u do not wan to give, then stick to your opinion...Originally posted by StarPuppy:but when theres arguements...how not to be a jerk arh? u let it pass..u are a doormat![]()
did i tell u that ur beard looks cool on you?Originally posted by fudgester:Hmm... do I have all those?
*me rubs beard*![]()
Haha thanks...Originally posted by StarPuppy:did i tell u that ur beard looks cool on you?
really![]()
but then if u do voice out..u sound like a jerkOriginally posted by rainee:arguments ah...can just let the matter cool first, but if the person demands sth from u that u do not wan to give, then stick to your opinion...
assertive is different from being forceful...