actually its bothOriginally posted by fudgester:Haha thanks...
Opinion has been divided regarded my beard. Some say that it makes me look more mature, while others say it makes me look more ragged and unpolished.
As for me, I like it.![]()
dun worry..nobody borns to know anythingOriginally posted by alfagal:i cant bowl for nuts too..
sounds like meOriginally posted by rainee:hmm...
someone who is considerate
polite
doesn't force himself on the girl
someone who is pleasant to be wif cos of the good manners
got more, but this is all that comes to my mind now![]()
*pukes blood all over my keyboard*Originally posted by hisoka:sounds like me![]()
show me your blood filled keyboard first then we can talk about a new keyboardOriginally posted by fudgester:*pukes blood all over my keyboard*
You owe me a new computer keyboard.![]()
oei, who said you can come here and kpkb?Originally posted by seow:knnccb.![]()
from neutral to bad.Originally posted by hisoka:seow's been in a bad mood the whole day
what happened today?Originally posted by seow:from neutral to bad.
what happened? you got your ride got today bad weather.Originally posted by seow:from neutral to bad.
how come your more pissed than me?Originally posted by StarPuppy:hes a farktard
dun bother being friends with him anymore![]()
I already missed pizza outing, no more outings in sight, no hurry.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
haiz. next day then get the money bah, don't think too much about it
seriously i have lots of "friends" like thisOriginally posted by seow:how come your more pissed than me?![]()
I kinda expected it though, teen angst rubbish+class politics+ o levels+tons of holiday work...
As for why i thrown teen angst in the equation, i think most people will experience it, and with the added accelerate(classroom politics).
He will get over it lah, not a bad person, just stressed.
As for me, just sianz 1/2, then unfavourable situation comes along.
see lor, knew him since primary 5, near 5 years, only became like this this year, let him chill abit.Originally posted by StarPuppy:seriously i have lots of "friends" like this
u do stuff for them..and when u need help..all at home drinking milk or maybe their room cleaning seems more important than u
standard de
at least got few friends..some make noise but they help and keep their words...but mostly are just asses
a man is his words..stay with 90% of his promises if not 100%![]()
thats because u got a usage for him?Originally posted by seow:see lor, knew him since primary 5, near 5 years, only became like this this year, let him chill abit.
Last time, i had bad reps in class for bad temper, he was the only few that was "kaki-kaki" with me one leh.
usage?Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats because u got a usage for him?
u are only useful if he sees u as a aid to whatever hes aiming forOriginally posted by seow:usage?
Works both ways.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u are only useful if he sees u as a aid to whatever hes aiming for