ohz...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i was suppouse to go exxtend my passport![]()
no SOP for e jobOriginally posted by hisoka:alfa sick need to see doc??
i jus woke up lehOriginally posted by BadzMaro:confirm.. all u guys lurking until Alfa sign on then come out..
sigh..~ guys..
make me SICK! he he
wtf u talking about biatch ?Originally posted by alexkusu:alfa, dont let doc check ur heartbeat frm the front! can check frm the back de!
ccb maro, make up ur mind whether u wan stay..dun cincai in n out la..knn
nth, not important leow since the guest of honour (you) is hereOriginally posted by BadzMaro:wtf u talking about biatch ?
how come u cut ur friend a dead n was pretty pissed... u must be a bad negotiater.. or u gave him some real REAL bad deal..Originally posted by alexkusu:i jus woke up leh
was lookin for u
tis afternoon so lauya
i tried cut my friend in for a deal..n he was pretty pissed..tmd
just helpin him oni wat![]()
me jsut came in after some work, anyway the cb just came alive mah.Originally posted by BadzMaro:confirm.. all u guys lurking until Alfa sign on then come out..
sigh..~ guys..
make me SICK! he he
no wonder u are SICKOriginally posted by BadzMaro:confirm.. all u guys lurking until Alfa sign on then come out..
sigh..~ guys..
make me SICK! he he
yeah hopefullyOriginally posted by alexkusu:*rub rub alf's back*
new year, new job, new beginning huh~
like you said before..que sera sera~
aih~Originally posted by BadzMaro:how come u cut ur friend a dead n was pretty pissed... u must be a bad negotiater.. or u gave him some real REAL bad deal..![]()
yes .. i admit..Originally posted by alfagal:no wonder u are SICK
cos u are a guy urself..
psych is not everything.Originally posted by hisoka:me jsut came in after some work, anyway the cb just came alive mah.
why alfagal have mixed feelings?
going to work le, you study psychology one know the power of positive thinking hor
o.k.. i have no idea what u talking about.Originally posted by alexkusu:aih~
in the end, he want in..sort off
haiya..guess we diff cultures n workin for diff boses lor
5G cut..confirm u will take or not..
i knw how u feel de..Originally posted by alfagal:yeah hopefully
don't worry lah, enjoy while you can.Originally posted by alfagal:psych is not everything.
i'm a human afterall, not a robot..to b able to control my feelings whenever i wan it.
*raise eyebrows*Originally posted by BadzMaro:yes .. i admit..
but i have already learned to overlook the pleasures of the flesh and not let pretty girls cut the line to go toilet in clubs...
i mus ttranscend myself!
Alchohol.Originally posted by alfagal:psych is not everything.
i'm a human afterall, not a robot..to b able to control my feelings whenever i wan it.
5G per deal, u do 10 deals one shot per month, how many you can make?Originally posted by BadzMaro:o.k.. i have no idea what u talking about.
5 G cut.. but what are ur terms n conditions for the 5G cut man... confirm got something or else why he pissed ? or either that its too expsneive n the 5 G cut doesnt even..'cut' it.![]()
smoke irritates the nose my boyOriginally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
*ah-choo!*![]()