no ma.. i just think that , girls n pretty girls gets away with a lot of things.. n its guys like me that allow them to get away with it. So someone has to make a stand.Originally posted by alfagal:*raise eyebrows*
seems like e leng cai ah beng has grown up..
in certain situations, must kill our feelings in order to succeed. Must trample on the weak to gain access to the topOriginally posted by alfagal:psych is not everything.
i'm a human afterall, not a robot..to b able to control my feelings whenever i wan it.
interesting point of view.Originally posted by BadzMaro:no ma.. i just think that , girls n pretty girls gets away with a lot of things.. n its guys like me that allow them to get away with it. So someone has to make a stand.
But the repecussions is.. hot chicks thinks i am one SOB.. and the end result is no hot chicks for me. lol! DAMN!
but like i said.. i have transcended... *huuuuummm*
If 5 G's wont move the man.. ur offer must be bad man.. that is all i can say. OR... he is one with such high ethics that 5G just wont budge the man.. or any monetary value for that instance.. he he..Originally posted by alexkusu:5G per deal, u do 10 deals one shot per month, how many you can make?
hmm..he donch like it being international
how have u been....must come to u for advise liaw![]()
paints maskOriginally posted by alfagal:*wears mask*
wats that a trick questionOriginally posted by hisoka:don't worry lah, enjoy while you can.
go out with your guy and friends more in the period. you may not have time to go out that much once you start working
its something way more than tat.Originally posted by hisoka:don't worry lah, enjoy while you can.
go out with your guy and friends more in the period. you may not have time to go out that much once you start working
just scared to get busted nia thats all.Originally posted by BadzMaro:If 5 G's wont move the man.. ur offer must be bad man.. that is all i can say. OR... he is one with such high ethics that 5G just wont budge the man.. or any monetary value for that instance.. he he..
havent drank for a long time now......Originally posted by BadzMaro:Alchohol.
anyways its never easy. depends if its internal or external. mantaining a poker face.. or controlling that dreaded gut wrenching heart crushing feeling.
Originally posted by alfagal:interesting point of view.
hmmm....mayi said she goin movie also.Originally posted by StarPuppy:time to go watch a movie
keep a promise that i said 3 mths ago![]()
want share?Originally posted by alfagal:its something way more than tat.
Urm... simi si 'pakto' ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:hmmm....mayi said she goin movie also.
oh no..u guys pakto![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:just scared to get busted nia thats all.
dunno..maybe open season?Originally posted by alfagal:wat movie pup?
nahz...Originally posted by hisoka:want share?
hmmz movies. any one want to watch death note 2?
Originally posted by alexkusu:hmmm....mayi said she goin movie also.
oh no..u guys pakto![]()
no la...Originally posted by alexkusu:hmmm....mayi said she goin movie also.
oh no..u guys pakto![]()
I already watched that with a certain.... someone.Originally posted by StarPuppy:dunno..maybe open season?![]()
okz then take care.Originally posted by alfagal:nahz...
no one can help...
oh yea coming out on dec 28th...
its not even chinese, its dialect.Originally posted by fudgester:Urm... simi si 'pakto' ah?
Sorry hor... My China is very bad....![]()