Blood.Originally posted by hisoka:saw III nice arh?
got what to see?
ur kills are halal certified?Originally posted by fudgester:Nah...
I'm used to having blood on my hands.![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Blood.
Lots and lots of it.![]()
no hot babe?Originally posted by fudgester:Blood.
Lots and lots of it.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:Hotshots 2 - the bloodiest show ever!
haha serious?!Originally posted by fudgester:![]()
I still remember the scene where Charlie Sheen picks up a chicken, shoots it at an Iraqi soldier, and the chicken instantly lays an egg upon impact.![]()
The hot babe sits next to me.Originally posted by hisoka:no hot babe?
boring gore show then![]()
tot you don't drive?. me near holland V leh!!Originally posted by alfagal:yet another day has passed.....
waiting to get e power 98 car decal at holland v now....
ya i dun drive...Originally posted by hisoka:tot you don't drive?. me near holland V leh!!
behind MOEOriginally posted by alfagal:ya i dun drive...
where u work eh? sci park issit
Originally posted by alfagal:haha serious?!
hey.. that show has the highestt Gun totting Kill ratio man.. ..BLoody... BLOOODY ...Originally posted by the Bear:Hotshots 2 - the bloodiest show ever!
tot you got his email??Originally posted by alfagal:no news of reno nowadays.......
arhz.Originally posted by the Bear:the movie is a spoof.. sort of like those Top Secret, Airplane! and Naked Gun movies..
they were parodying a lot of Vietnam movies.. even had Martin Sheen (Charlie Sheen's dad) going up the river while he was going down the river.. it was from Apocalypse Now!
mostly they were parodying Rambo
uh huh...Originally posted by hisoka:behind MOE
madly in love ar some pple.....Originally posted by fudgester:The hot babe sits next to me.
Ok ok, she ain't that hot.... but she's sweet.![]()
doesnt mean he'd reply.Originally posted by hisoka:tot you got his email??
anyway 10 more mins to knock off =)
No lah....Originally posted by alfagal:madly in love ar some pple.....
yupz.Originally posted by alfagal:uh huh...
jus a bus 95 away..
Originally posted by fudgester:No lah....
I sincerely doubt that she wishes to suffer the ignominy of being known as 'Mrs Fudgie'.![]()
tot he would reply you deOriginally posted by alfagal:doesnt mean he'd reply.