You should have gotten the HUD one. Projects onto the windscreen.Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol..
i bought myself an Apexi Rev/Speed meter.
Now i regret.. cuase there is a better one .. few hundred bucks more.. DAMN!
Space age technology hor, next time windscreen put one non transparent part for laZer display.Originally posted by LazerLordz:You should have gotten the HUD one. Projects onto the windscreen.
I KNOW!Originally posted by LazerLordz:You should have gotten the HUD one. Projects onto the windscreen.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I KNOW!
damnit!
but i can always get the HUD one later... not cheap man that one.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I KNOW!
damnit!
but i can always get the HUD one later... not cheap man that one.
Putting one on a kancil does seem weird hor.Originally posted by LazerLordz:
what car is it for?
i am thinking for my Camry or Truck..Originally posted by LazerLordz:
what car is it for?
wah.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i am thinking for my Camry or Truck..
most likely my truck..he he
yes...~ but not if the kancil is souped up!Originally posted by seow:Putting one on a kancil does seem weird hor.
i know it may soudn wierd..Originally posted by seow:wah.
Keh siao la. Ute with a Apexi RSM..Originally posted by BadzMaro:i am thinking for my Camry or Truck..
most likely my truck..he he
ah beng.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i know it may soudn wierd..
but i am not a gauges guy.. i am FAC , or AFC and those digital board guys.. he he.. i may not really know how to use al the functions.. but i like the way it lights up.. =X