why so good mood? yesterday had a good date?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in![]()
best thing is she just got new car......... i wonder how. just hope her house different areaOriginally posted by BadzMaro:oh ya hor ! she from Johor!
damn man,..35 CM rain.. confirm gone man.
Hmm, I never heard dear say about that.... should be ok gua~Originally posted by hisoka:best thing is she just got new car......... i wonder how. just hope her house different area
wah long time no see you in here.Originally posted by NekoRin:Hmm, I never heard dear say about that.... should be ok gua~![]()
well i would advise not to buy ps3 until there are good games for it.Originally posted by BadzMaro:O.k guys.. i am thinking of getting a ps3 or XBOX 360 for MYSELF.. as christmas pressie.. but the thing is i dunno which to get.. damn.. or should i wait a bit. LOL!
i was thinking of .. which one better .. cause i seldom play console games.. only very selective..Originally posted by hisoka:well i would advise not to buy ps3 until there are good games for it.
xbox i dunno
I will buy ps3 just for the sole reason to play gran turismo 4.Originally posted by BadzMaro:i was thinking of .. which one better .. cause i seldom play console games.. only very selective..
mm... decision so hard man... damn..![]()
never floodedOriginally posted by hisoka:hmmz any one knows if rainee house also tiok flood or not?
wa touched you so concerned abt meOriginally posted by hisoka:wah long time no see you in here.
you got talk to her yesterday or the day b4? read paper seems quite bad wor.
oh well maybe her area is one of the good places, as long as shes fine
icic pity the roads not flooded also if not you can dun workOriginally posted by rainee:never flooded
though some areas in johor really flooded until very jialat...esp the village areas...
yea lor...but that means i cannot go get my passport done oso...like dat even more jialatOriginally posted by hisoka:icic pity the roads not flooded also if not you can dun work![]()
he want you to give him money lahOriginally posted by rainee:yea lor...but that means i cannot go get my passport done oso...like dat even more jialat
but now i remember yesterday was freaking pissed off wif the immigration officer...
on wednesday I gave them a form I downloaded from online, because download it from online is free but if you get it there need to pay rm1. and need to queue up oso, so i printed it from online. wednesday they let me thru but i had to forgo applying on that day cos was late for work oledi...
so i took back the form yesterday, then the officer (a different one) said this form cannot be used!I asked how come cannot when I can use it on wednesday, he said forms printed online cannot be used
wtf man![]()
nuu nuu one thing i hate about MY is how corrupted they are wor. Last time I had to pay SGD$50 just to thru customs cuz the officer say I don't look like the person on my passport. (year2000)Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...but that means i cannot go get my passport done oso...like dat even more jialat
but now i remember yesterday was freaking pissed off wif the immigration officer...
on wednesday I gave them a form I downloaded from online, because download it from online is free but if you get it there need to pay rm1. and need to queue up oso, so i printed it from online. wednesday they let me thru but i had to forgo applying on that day cos was late for work oledi...
so i took back the form yesterday, then the officer (a different one) said this form cannot be used!I asked how come cannot when I can use it on wednesday, he said forms printed online cannot be used
wtf man![]()
yea my dad oso said dat...said if i gave them rm 20 they will shut up and let me go leOriginally posted by hisoka:he want you to give him money lah![]()
so your passport done le?
haiz...Originally posted by NekoRin:nuu nuu one thing i hate about MY is how corrupted they are wor. Last time I had to pay SGD$50 just to thru customs cuz the officer say I don't look like the person on my passport. (year2000)![]()
Originally posted by rainee:yea my dad oso said dat...said if i gave them rm 20 they will shut up and let me go le
application done liao, havent collected...im going later to collect, dats y cannot go lunch now T_T