then go to other forum.. we like to debate n crap about same stuff.. if u not happy with SAME.. then LEAVE. hehOriginally posted by alexkusu:knn..i say cargo pants and all u peeps follow
be oringinal can or not![]()
your company cannot find other job for you?Originally posted by NekoRin:zzz think i better start packing and finding a new job
bye Alfa.Originally posted by alfagal:lol...alex alex alex....
danielle is e black gal..
k guys going out..cya![]()
I am being original.Originally posted by alexkusu:knn..i say cargo pants and all u peeps follow
be oringinal can or not![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:then go to other forum.. we like to debate n crap about same stuff.. if u not happy with SAME.. then LEAVE. heh
fudge, some things we dont have to knowOriginally posted by fudgester:For me, I prefer girls with the nerdy bespectacled look.![]()
he he~ latersOriginally posted by alfagal:lol...alex alex alex....
danielle is e black gal..
k guys going out..cya![]()
heh... i once again state out that i have booked opening title rights for Crapbox 78!Originally posted by fudgester:*me waves hand*
Bye bye alfa...
I predict that the crapbox will die down now that alfa is gone.![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me waves hand*
Bye bye alfa...
tortoise rimmed onesOriginally posted by BadzMaro:*imagines the book glasses..
does starblue wear glasses ?![]()
coincidentally, i'm off to nus nowOriginally posted by fudgester:*me waves hand*
Bye bye alfa...
I see you have a fetish for av stars in cargo pants....Originally posted by alexkusu:fudge, some things we dont have to know
like ur fetish for av bespectacled teachers![]()
Are you an expert at blinding girls?Originally posted by alexkusu:tortoise rimmed ones
look on the brightside, u dun have to get her drunk..just steal her glasses![]()
i know..heh... so cute.. he he he...~Originally posted by alexkusu:tortoise rimmed ones
look on the brightside, u dun have to get her drunk..just steal her glasses![]()
But she is still concious and sober.Originally posted by alexkusu:tortoise rimmed ones
wtf is a semi porous dress....the moth bitten types from salavation army huh?Originally posted by hisoka:it depends on the girl.
some girls can look sexy in a t-shirt and jeans while other can't do it even in a semi-porous dress
everyone got thier magic n ways with girls..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Are you an expert at blinding girls?![]()
haih, i cannot leave u sheeps hereOriginally posted by BadzMaro:then go to other forum.. we like to debate n crap about same stuff.. if u not happy with SAME.. then LEAVE. heh
i don't.Originally posted by BadzMaro:everyone got thier magic n ways with girls..
apparently thats Alex's triumph card..![]()
Apa triumph card? Trump card lah dey....Originally posted by BadzMaro:everyone got thier magic n ways with girls..
apparently thats Alex's triumph card..![]()
t t t t tyypoooooooo o o oo oOriginally posted by fudgester:Apa triumph card? Trump card lah dey....![]()
maro's been spending too much time in the lingerie department of the mall.Originally posted by fudgester:Apa triumph card? Trump card lah dey....![]()