go Digital camo..Originally posted by alexkusu:If uh, anything happens to me..I want you to be the one to tell her~
wow...Pearl Habour is on tv...must be a sign
im lookin for black white camo ....thinkin of 'anti surveillance' techniques..maro, teach me sth leh
hmmmm........the question is..how much do u want it?Originally posted by BadzMaro:everyone has a price...
name ur price ... boy~
ten minutes ago your were all talking about it.Originally posted by alexkusu:wtf seow..i was askin if u wanted the 78th crapbox
wats this thing bout skirts..
knn..si ginas these days![]()
too much sex on their minds
i want it the way i want it.. how much is a matter of how can u stop me from getting what i want ?Originally posted by alexkusu:hmmmm........the question is..how much do u want it?![]()
wats digital camo?Originally posted by BadzMaro:go Digital camo..
lol...
if they have u onr surveillance ... lol.. u are ON surveillance~
or i can be like genting highlands...Originally posted by seow:ten minutes ago your were all talking about it.
"fires away!! bang bang!!"
Gotta swap tires soon.
leave it for maro, teh 78th.![]()
Why you wanna hide yourself?Originally posted by alexkusu:wats digital camo?
u know how in battlefield....some camo is black n white? cos no more vegetation hence the greenish camo not needed
yeah..me thinkin of urban camo....cos me goin around city![]()
Lets move on to the 79th, and skip the 78th.Originally posted by alexkusu:or i can be like genting highlands...
there are not fourth floors!!
and there may not be any 78th crapbox!![]()
hmm..i wana see how far people are willing to goOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i want it the way i want it.. how much is a matter of how can u stop me from getting what i want ?
errr....bored maOriginally posted by seow:Why you wanna hide yourself?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:errr....bored ma![]()

seow not goin out?Originally posted by seow:
hanor hanor..these shows the oni like to chase skirts niaOriginally posted by seow:eat up!
LL and fudgie disappeared along with alfa.![]()
Sama sama lah, the world is under Americanism mah, NZ included.Originally posted by fudgester:*knocks LL's head*
Salah flag lah dey....![]()
no we're not!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Sama sama lah, the world is under Americanism mah, NZ included.![]()
tonight.Originally posted by alexkusu:seow not goin out?
ooh...paktoh issitOriginally posted by seow:tonight.![]()
I'm going to get these next month..Originally posted by alexkusu:wats digital camo?
u know how in battlefield....some camo is black n white? cos no more vegetation hence the greenish camo not needed
yeah..me thinkin of urban camo....cos me goin around city![]()

that's why, don't look down on Seow okay. He might get booty before any of us.Originally posted by alexkusu:ooh...paktoh issit
i'll be glad being a landlubber.Originally posted by alexkusu:still watchin american habour yet modding here
being trapped in sinkin ships n drowning to death must be a real bad way to die
with the bike, forgot its friday?Originally posted by alexkusu:ooh...paktoh issit