the friends you make in uni are the friends u make for life~Originally posted by LazerLordz:some remain as friends for life, one may become your partner for life.![]()
what u talking about..Originally posted by alexkusu:be patient young one
dun rush to seek fame n glory too fast
patience is a virtue![]()
u can never truly understand something if you cant explain it in simpler terms to your grandmaOriginally posted by BadzMaro:what u talking about..
what kind of shephard are u..
in chinese its ' Jiang Hua Bu Dui Ma Zhui'
we talk the chim chim .. u speak the Jim Jim..~!
Originally posted by alexkusu:the friends you make in uni are the friends u make for life~
partner for life ah
me believe in internet lurrve!
u dun get my point.. i think its U who dun understand man..Originally posted by alexkusu:u can never truly understand something if you cant explain it in simpler terms to your grandma
haih~ no one understand my burden![]()
excuse moi, i do have my healthy dossage of Cs 1.5!Originally posted by LazerLordz:
get off the computer, join the Army and kill some people.![]()
ur friend installed ps3 in his club ... and .. why do u install ps3 in a club ?Originally posted by alexkusu:so maro..ur gettin the ps3 or xbox360?
my fren told me they installed ps3 in his club..ask me to come to check it out
but i heard hard to write games for it..
"plays let the bodies hit the floor by drowning pool"Originally posted by LazerLordz:
get off the computer, join the Army and kill some people.![]()
maro oh maroOriginally posted by BadzMaro:u dun get my point.. i think its U who dun understand man..
its like..
u are suppose to guide me n give me wisdom on decision making .. but u talk about the arts of love making~ forgive me of my feeble mindedness.. but.. i do not see any relevance to my woes..~
yes ?
er...the vip roomOriginally posted by BadzMaro:ur friend installed ps3 in his club ... and .. why do u install ps3 in a club ?
i dunno
i cant deicde which to buy! alot of ppl tell me to wait... so the bugs are smoothed out etc etc~
Originally posted by alexkusu:maro oh maro
im trying to tell u...
some decisions cannot be based on logic...but by emotions......let ur feelings flow~ let them guide you~~
then you can truly transcend from your old self~
Free the mind, and the body will follow~!![]()
amatuer.Originally posted by alexkusu:excuse moi, i do have my healthy dossage of Cs 1.5!
im the nut running around doing frontal assault with the awp..
and sniping with Ak47 or M4A1![]()
in the vip room.. playing ps3 in a club.Originally posted by alexkusu:er...the vip room
with plasma screens.
i guess wen ur bored, can just play a few games or two lor
or be like me...get both!
or buy one and hire ur 'puppy' steal the other one for u![]()
of all banks...why OCBC bank?Originally posted by BadzMaro:yup..
that good ol feeeeling is coming to me... n with a dose of P .. i reckon i can take on OCBC bank.. OH YEAH BABY! My body;s following alrite! YEEEEHAAAAAW! ALL YOUR BASE ARE BELONG TO ME!!
Gears of Wars is good... mmm i have to admit. temptingOriginally posted by alexkusu:think bout it maro..
u know u wana play GEARS OF WAR!!
and u know u wana THRASH NOOBS ONLINE!!!
me too old liawOriginally posted by LazerLordz:amatuer.![]()
i Dance on the bullets man..Originally posted by alexkusu:of all banks...why OCBC bank?
yeah man! Ur the Dark Invincible Penguin!
Bullets cant hurt u..they just slide right off u, u play with them with ur fingers!
some people have too much money to burn..Originally posted by BadzMaro:in the vip room.. playing ps3 in a club.
like that tell him go home n play.![]()
combat knife ? pfft...Originally posted by alexkusu:me too old liaw
in my younger days, i only use my trusty combat knife![]()
ask ur fren get ps3 and u get xbox360Originally posted by BadzMaro:Gears of Wars is good... mmm i have to admit. tempting
yeah yeah smartassOriginally posted by BadzMaro:combat knife ? pfft...
my fists are my weapons of mass destruction!