how to have more power?Originally posted by seow:
LOL
oops, sorry.
Never would i imagine that it would actually happen. xD
MORE POWER!!!!! RARRR~!!!
Btw, who brings in oakley and can anyone give me a rough guide to how much
http://oakley.com/o/o1183d this thing might cost with lens.
Thanks!!
Ask maro.Originally posted by rainee:how to have more power?
yea...i dun wan to release the hand brake first de, but my mom who is sitting next to me go and release it for me so i was not prepared, then the car went backwards, luckily behind me got no car.Originally posted by hisoka:i think your half clutch not done properly or you release too fast.
its always harder on the slope. thats what i remember anyway.
don give up!!Originally posted by rainee:yea...i dun wan to release the hand brake first de, but my mom who is sitting next to me go and release it for me so i was not prepared, then the car went backwards, luckily behind me got no car.
Yea definitely harder on the slope, tink tomolo i must find another parking space le
just now can drive up oso...just dat it is not dat smooth nia...Originally posted by seow:don give up!!
Train until can drive up.
train on the slope everydayOriginally posted by rainee:just now can drive up oso...just dat it is not dat smooth nia...
whcih shopping area you going to?Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
I've called off my KL trip - I don't really have the funds to go there right now.
But I'm going shopping at JB tomorrow.
I dun understand.. how come , i spend lots of money going TO SG to shop while u guys are going to JB to shop.. lol!Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
I've called off my KL trip - I don't really have the funds to go there right now.
But I'm going shopping at JB tomorrow.
my dad went osoOriginally posted by hisoka:train on the slope everyday
btw why your mum go to your workplace with you?
I dunno... any recommendations?Originally posted by rainee:whcih shopping area you going to?
then they go home using public transport?Originally posted by rainee:my dad went oso
they dun wan to let me drive to work alone yet
City Square, too bad u miss the computer fair wch ended yesterday...Originally posted by fudgester:I dunno... any recommendations?
so he doesn't like the present clothes you wear?Originally posted by rainee:City Square, too bad u miss the computer fair wch ended yesterday...
bought a thumb drive finally, for RM 38 (512MB)
and going out wif rin is very dangerous, kept buying clothes for me the salesgirl of the shop we went to must be super happy
yea lorOriginally posted by hisoka:then they go home using public transport?
cos i kept wearing the same thing over and over again lor, i seldom buy new clothes deOriginally posted by hisoka:so he doesn't like the present clothes you wear?
i think your parents also abit too free.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor
tink they will only do this for a week nia la, after dat they will get tired of coming to and fro my workplace liao
they very free cos they both not working now maOriginally posted by hisoka:i think your parents also abit too free.
i really don't know if your parents are just overly protective and caring or control freaks
Originally posted by rainee:they very free cos they both not working now ma
can say a bit of all above
tomolo i m parking sumwere else liaoOriginally posted by hisoka:
oh well have fun tmr and hope no car behind you again
toopidOriginally posted by seow:knn, eat longan, almost swallow the seed instead of the flesh..
Originally posted by Pitot:toopid