Originally posted by The man who was death:no get anything....boh peng you to celebrate xmas
still thinking wat to get for my dear...Originally posted by Quinsy:Bought a set of bar equipments for the BF. but i'm still tempted to buy him T shirts.
nope... i dun like xmas anyway, i prefer xmas was just another ordinary dayOriginally posted by rainee:
ur family never celebrate oso?
hmm...i oledi have sth on for Christmas day If not, I dun mind organizing...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Who want to organize some xmas outing for those ppl who dont have peng you 1.
yea, actually for me most of the years it is also just another ordinary day, except that I get to rest at homeOriginally posted by The man who was death:nope... i dun like xmas anyway, i prefer xmas was just another ordinary day
hmm....i tink my one gift to dear will already make me brokeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:not in the mood to get xmas gifts yet leh..
and then hor.. dun dare to count wor... so many gifts to buy!!
sure going to be broke!!
Originally posted by rainee:hmm....i tink my one gift to dear will already make me broke
but then, i dun mind spending on others de
we exchange presents lor...u get one for me, then i dun mind giving one for uOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
haha..
get one for me then.
i dun mind receiving also.
haha..Originally posted by rainee:we exchange presents lor...u get one for me, then i dun mind giving one for u
but dunno wat u wan wor...
busy with her real life i guessOriginally posted by dragg:this forum very quiet.
where is starblue?
Awww... that's so sweet of you....Originally posted by alexkusu:Gifts Im planning to get ahh...
Latest RL perfume for alfagal,
New handphone for rainee
Oakleys glasses for seow
P-membership for mystiv
Absinthe for maro
psp game pack for ditzy
new lipstick for pitot
new clothing for udon
a pencil case for fudgester
branded new thongs for LL
hmm...more to come
there there, my generosity has no limits
aww...if u come out and meet me, maybe i will get u sthOriginally posted by starblue:yeah, busy with setting up urops project. today and tomolo had to go down to the lab for some training. and i expect more to come. so will be quite busy.
anyway, my family and i dun have a habit of buying gifts for christmas. not since 7 or 8 years ago when my uncle bought gifts for us. even among my friends, they always have celebrations with their own families, so i always cannot ask them out.
so yeah, rather pathetic, my christmases. add to that church services in which i inevitably fall asleep in. sigh... when can i have a romantic meaningful christmas again?
but if anyone intends to get me something, say, a diamond ring, or a couple of cans of bird's nest soup, then feel free to PM me for my mailing address.