oh.. did u see ur results before it closed?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Cannot access liao.
I heard there was a leak on Friday night, right?Originally posted by starblue:oh.. did u see ur results before it closed?
i hope after the moderation my results still remain liddat.
oh well...Originally posted by fudgester:I heard there was a leak on Friday night, right?
Dang... I was out the whole night with... someone.
I have a really, really bad feeling about this semester.Originally posted by starblue:oh well...
i did pretty good this sem.
Cool! 2nd Upper Hon! one more sem!Originally posted by fudgester:I have a really, really bad feeling about this semester.
My current CAP's 4.18. I'm really not aiming for a lot - I just want to maintain my CAP above 4.0.
I lost 0.07 points last semester.
*knocks nightzip's head*Originally posted by nightzip:Cool! 2nd Upper Hon! one more sem!
Nope. Aiyoh, why I never see this earlier.....Originally posted by starblue:oh.. did u see ur results before it closed?
i hope after the moderation my results still remain liddat.
Who told you to surf sggirls instead of this thread?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nope. Aiyoh, why I never see this earlier.....
wah, you're still better than me. T_T all because of last sem lah, i went to SU two modules. end up only got 4 modules graded, and i screwed up one of them. then my whole cap like drag down alot. T_TOriginally posted by fudgester:I have a really, really bad feeling about this semester.
My current CAP's 4.18. I'm really not aiming for a lot - I just want to maintain my CAP above 4.0.
I lost 0.07 points last semester.
Well, for me I like to think in terms of mathematical probabilities.Originally posted by starblue:wah, you're still better than me. T_T all because of last sem lah, i went to SU two modules. end up only got 4 modules graded, and i screwed up one of them. then my whole cap like drag down alot. T_T
this sem increase by 0.05. if the results dun change after moderation lah. i hope after moderation, the module with B can get B+. hehe...
i think hor, that if u work consistently, then the cap shouldnt drop too drastically lah. like my last last sem, i tot i will do very badly. end up only drop 0.02. and i was like -___-" make me worry for nothing.
In Engin, that's the standard. We have to clear 160 MCs within eight semesters.Originally posted by ^Delta^:Some of u take 6 modules? Is it a great increase in the workload? So far I take only 5 modules per sem...
Did you misread?Originally posted by alexkusu:yesss!! 1st class honours
can accept the invitation to do my phd leow
oh charlize..Originally posted by charlize:Did you misread?
Was it first class honours or first crass honours?
I see... Hmmm I have to clear 120 MCs in 6 sems, 160 MCs if i get honours... So far cleared 60 MCs so I was thinking of like taking 6 mods for the next 2 sems to free up some time in my final sem.Originally posted by fudgester:In Engin, that's the standard. We have to clear 160 MCs within eight semesters.
And the Engin syllabus is so wide that they cheekily made quite a number of our modules 3MC modules - meaning that we end up taking more modules than others just to meet the quota. And 3MCs does not necessarily mean easier - I've taken many a 3MC module which was as heavy as a 4MC module.
So in the end we're forced to take 6 modules on average per semester. I know of some daredevils who go for seven - I really have no idea how they're able to manage.
Oh well. After this semester I'd have cleared 113 MCs. Just another 47 MCs to clear in the next three semesters.
Oh stop making me laugh.Originally posted by alexkusu:oh charlize..
i tot u wud be happy for me too
whyyyyyy~~~~~
u so no class!