tat was not the point -________________-Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Fake Mac user.
Censor what sia? Seriously some part of the message was cut off.Originally posted by Pitot:we had to censor so tat pup wont be so unhappy.
I love the customization options of Firefox.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Fake Mac user.
I know, I can't help but notice it.Originally posted by Pitot:tat was not the point -________________-
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Censor what sia? Seriously some part of the message was cut off.
Though nobody added words into my mouth, words got minused off, which effectively distorted the message.
Pitot says liao, prepare for wedding - my cousin's wedding.Originally posted by joker105:mayi y no come???
pup miss u badly leh...
I thought the message become like the telephone game, pass pass pass until it gets distorted badly.Originally posted by Pitot:
why u so scared?
pup understand the message la.
very true.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I thought the message become like the telephone game, pass pass pass until it gets distorted badly.
why so afraid of him misunderstanding..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I thought the message become like the telephone game, pass pass pass until it gets distorted badly.
Originally posted by joker105:btw...
ah lau got drunk by drinkin tea...
tats y he forced himself onto pup...
Afraid of misunderstanding yes. Of him misunderstanding, no.Originally posted by Pitot:why so afraid of him misunderstanding..
nan dao!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by joker105:btw...
ah lau got drunk by drinkin tea...
tats y he forced himself onto pup...
AH LAU STOP IT I KNOW ITS YOU!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Afraid of misunderstanding yes. Of him misunderstanding, no.
I'm not even of legal age to marry yet, at least not without parental consent.
Me is not ah lau.Originally posted by Pitot:AH LAU STOP IT I KNOW ITS YOU!
we all agre tat u are ah lau liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me is not ah lau.
Ask the other forumers who seen me before.
I don't care. I'm not ah lau.Originally posted by Pitot:we all agre tat u are ah lau liao
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't care. I'm not ah lau.
Originally posted by Pitot:
the girl who went for the outings is actually pup sister rite.
Woah... cool.Originally posted by joker105:my resources tells mi tat mayi is ah lau' clone...
n mooku is pup's clone...
does tat mean ah lau n pup r 2gether???
it is lor. stop trying to fool us.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
He has no sister as far as I know.
If I fool you guys, I treat you all next time.Originally posted by Pitot:it is lor. stop trying to fool us.