is okie, u went to the coffee session afterwards rite?Originally posted by laurence82:sorry cant make it for the outing
*burps*
Originally posted by CoolMyth:If someone go, I'll go. Simple as that.
dont haveOriginally posted by rainee:is okie, u went to the coffee session afterwards rite?
no have meh...i tot pitot said u were on the way lehOriginally posted by laurence82:dont have
i was maligned
oh...en route to hotel 81 u mean?Originally posted by rainee:no have meh...i tot pitot said u were on the way leh
u ended up wif who in hotel 81?Originally posted by laurence82:oh...en route to hotel 81 u mean?
pitotOriginally posted by rainee:u ended up wif who in hotel 81?
Originally posted by laurence82:pitot
I kinda expected that anyway.Originally posted by rainee:
dats wat we were talking abt yesterday
u paying har?Originally posted by rainee:
why hotel 81...shud choose a better hotel ma
alrite...have a nice dayOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I kinda expected that anyway.
Gotta go. Happy surfing.
u all enjoying urself over there so why shud i pay?Originally posted by laurence82:u paying har?
or u want to make a namibian thatched hut for us?
should be in schOriginally posted by rainee:u all enjoying urself over there so why shud i pay?
nvm lor, as long as u all happy wif the place then okie liao...
where is pitot anyway?
ic ic...u having hols now ah? so free?Originally posted by laurence82:should be in sch
i am going out later
Originally posted by laurence82:u paying har?
or u want to make a namibian thatched hut for us?
Originally posted by choco B:Wow, a hut
That's an upgrade from bush in public park LOL
donch tell uOriginally posted by rainee:ic ic...u having hols now ah? so free?
-_-Originally posted by choco B:Wow, a hut
That's an upgrade from bush in public park LOL
Originally posted by laurence82:donch tell u
its a secret
thanks...just abt to ask u abt datOriginally posted by fudgester:Dang... forgot to upload the pic I took onto a file-hosting site.
Paiseh...
I'll PM you guys once I've done so.
got it le...downloading it nowOriginally posted by fudgester:Ok... all those who went for the outing, please check your PM.
If I left anyone out, please let me know.
joker seems to be drinking mocha something, but he denied, and i recognised that colourOriginally posted by hisoka:btw i think the "coffee" session only i drank coffee isit?