relax at home oso nice maOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:For me ish stay at home and rot
Originally posted by rainee:Wat's your plan this coming Christmas Day?
For me, mite be going to Kuishin Bo
Originally posted by rainee:relax at home oso nice ma
hmm even go for lunch oso need to book one ah?Originally posted by MooKu:
Better call and book now.
i wan to surf oso cannot surfOriginally posted by alexkusu:I be surfing sgforums
wa really overload of honey bake ham, roast beef and turkey...Originally posted by the_don:Christmas Overload:
Eve dinner with extended family - honey bake ham, roast beef, turkey
Christmas lunch with parents - honey bake ham, roast beef, turkey
Christmas dinner with TX's family - honey bake ham, roast beef, turkey
Yesterday just had Christmas dinner with friends - honey bake ham, roast beef, turkey
*someboddeeekilllllmeeeee*
I suppose so.Originally posted by rainee:hmm even go for lunch oso need to book one ah?
okie, i better let rin know
anyone been to sakura before?
Originally posted by rainee:anyone been to sakura before?
You don't want your manuka honey paperweight anymore?Originally posted by alexkusu:did somebody need a 'honey' ?
ya i think gonna have ham, beef and turkey coming out of my nose by the time christmas is overOriginally posted by rainee:wa really overload of honey bake ham, roast beef and turkey...
but i miss eating turkey
i still remember last time when i was in US, got leftover turkey then I ate that for one week...after that got extremely sick of it
Next thing you know, your limbs have turned into ham, beef and turkeyOriginally posted by the_don:ya i think gonna have ham, beef and turkey coming out of my nose by the time christmas is over
hmm okie, i try to let rin know and see wat he can do...Originally posted by MooKu:I suppose so.
After all, it's Christmas and it's Singapore (kiasu-ism & gluttony).
Restaurants are bound to be packed.
hmm okie...but we going for lunch wor, heard the lunch is not as good...Originally posted by choco B:You're better off in Kuishin Bo
too much of these things can really make u feel sick of them until u dun feel like touching them anymore for at least a few monthsOriginally posted by the_don:ya i think gonna have ham, beef and turkey coming out of my nose by the time christmas is over
Originally posted by MooKu:Next thing you know, your limbs have turned into ham, beef and turkey
I wanna eat those leh.
But most probably I won't have the fortune to eat them this year after removing my wisdom teeth.
Originally posted by rainee:hmm okie...but we going for lunch wor, heard the lunch is not as good...
diet plan!Originally posted by rainee:too much of these things can really make u feel sick of them until u dun feel like touching them anymore for at least a few months
honey-baked ham puree...Originally posted by choco B:Puree into baby food LOL
i guess it depends on what you want. and you must consider the price.Originally posted by choco B:I suspect its lunch would still be better than Sakura