yea...very expOriginally posted by hisoka:i guess it depends on what you want. and you must consider the price.
kushinbo is 1.5 x the price it hink if not more.
Is that the first time you're meeting her in person?Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Touch down in Helsinki at 6.40 a.m., Finnish time.
Pick honey up from the ferry terminal at 7.30 p.m.
Try not to get lost in between.
congrats kb...i know how long u have been waiting for this tripOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Touch down in Helsinki at 6.40 a.m., Finnish time.
Pick honey up from the ferry terminal at 7.30 p.m.
Try not to get lost in between.
Ok, one less place for me to go during Christmas.Originally posted by rainee:Wat's your plan this coming Christmas Day?
For me, mite be going to Kuishin Bo
wich forumites you gonna celebrate with?Originally posted by The man who was death:celebrate xmas with fellow forumites like last year.....last year dunno why but quite heartwarming leh...
Originally posted by charlize:Ok, one less place for me to go during Christmas.
Not with you definitely.Originally posted by rainee:wich forumites you gonna celebrate with?
you want him to go along and be light bulb arh?Originally posted by rainee:wich forumites you gonna celebrate with?
i got say is me meh?Originally posted by charlize:Not with you definitely.
wat light bulb?Originally posted by hisoka:you want him to go along and be light bulb arh?
sakura's lunch sux...Originally posted by choco B:I suspect its lunch would still be better than Sakura
hmm okie...guess wun be going to sakura thenOriginally posted by shinta:sakura's lunch sux...
tho its the same stuff... but the food just taste yuckier...
dinner is nice tho..
btw i'm speakin for tpy outlet
see who's on sgforums on xmas day then celebrate with them lor...party in the shoutboxOriginally posted by rainee:wich forumites you gonna celebrate with?
want me to go along to cheer you up?Originally posted by starblue:church. hurray.
still have to work on christmas day?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Work...
fuk...