hey money bags LLOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I'm drooling at all the shades.
*looks at calender*Originally posted by LazerLordz:I'm drooling at all the shades.
Originally posted by alexkusu:me checkin doorstep
my dvd burner has not arrived for 2 weeks liaw
complain seller, courier company also no use
%^&*^%R E^%&*^% ^%^&*^%^& %$^$W#@$
hohohoOriginally posted by fudgester:One of my uncles married a Chinese.
Another uncle married a Finn.
Yet another uncle married a Filipino.
One of my cousins married a Chinese too.
So yeah... my family has quite a bit of mixed blood.
ya lor ya lor..Originally posted by seow:then when dont need always will find it hor.
Originally posted by alexkusu:hohoho
rojak kid
where's ur sense of identity
Nah..no chance lah.Originally posted by alfagal:*looks at calender*
still not too late to ask for a xmas gift from ....hmm who?
Originally posted by the Bear:Race: Human
i wrote that once and they never corrected me
Good one there.Originally posted by the Bear:Race: Human
Originally posted by the Bear:Race: Human
I got my hair cut today.Originally posted by the Bear:should have cut my hair today.. it's in my eyes all the time and i can't stand it
cut the fringe off! u look untidy!Originally posted by fudgester:I got my hair cut today.
I told the barber to leave my fringe alone. From past experience he can't seem to understand what it means to TRIM the fringe a LITTLE BIT. He would more often than not end up chopping the fringe off.
So this time I told him to leave the fringe alone. I then trimmed it myself in front of my mirror at home.
hairband!Originally posted by the Bear:should have cut my hair today.. it's in my eyes all the time and i can't stand it
how come...Originally posted by alexkusu:i ddnt get any bday or xmas present
for 9 years leow
bday n xmas usually end of yearOriginally posted by alfagal:how come...
ur parents lehz?
now..at least i feel quite lucky
Ok... I see that Cupid has shot LL's rear end with an arrow....Originally posted by LazerLordz:I want to go Manhattan next spring for student conference, visit the Guggenheim and the Met, and I hope you will be there with me
*sighs*
at least...Originally posted by LazerLordz:I want to go Manhattan next spring for student conference, visit the Guggenheim and the Met, and I hope you will be there with me
*sighs*