congrats seow =)Originally posted by seow:
already written this off, until the letter actually came.
Originally posted by alfagal:congrats seow =)
Originally posted by the Bear:lexy is pregnant!
congratulations!
haha everytime i take, nv go up e stage one lehz...Originally posted by seow:ya, wait for the vip thingy, then go upstage force yourself to smile, then take the cheque and run.
I don't mind smiling at some mp for $$.![]()
in a cafe again?Originally posted by alfagal:raining........
*alfagal reporting live from holland v*
yeahOriginally posted by rainee:in a cafe again?![]()
now have to..Originally posted by alfagal:haha everytime i take, nv go up e stage one lehz...
jus walk to e front n shake hands.
i went to a cafe wif rin last sun...so exp...one glass of latte is like rm 13Originally posted by alfagal:yeah
hahah...
wat time ur lessons gal?
ya...or next time no time le...Originally posted by seow:now have to..
holland v relac?![]()
congratsOriginally posted by seow:
already written this off, until the letter actually came.
hey..2nd hand books shld b quie cheap here...Originally posted by rainee:i went to a cafe wif rin last sun...so exp...one glass of latte is like rm 13
This is what that makes me wan to go back to US...last time one glass of latte is just a few bucks...
And books here are also so exp...last time I can get one book for 1 buck over the net...
sighz...
Lesson is at 7pm...but today dun tink i will be teaching much, cos my students presenting![]()
cabin fever?Originally posted by the Bear:i'm stuck at home
getting cabin fever..
maybe tomorrow i'll go out and wander around..
yea i oso tink his result not bad...if i can get those results last time i tink very lucky leOriginally posted by hisoka:hmmz fudge's results not that bad. good luck for the other 1.5 years.
and erm seow, you sure you want to put your whole name up here for every one to see?
i nv got an A in my uni days..Originally posted by rainee:yea i oso tink his result not bad...if i can get those results last time i tink very lucky le![]()
hmm...but the books i wan are all quite new arrivals one...and most of them are story booksOriginally posted by alfagal:hey..2nd hand books shld b quie cheap here...
see where u cn get e lobang...
bras besah...
i only got A for those subs which are not my core subsOriginally posted by alfagal:i nv got an A in my uni days..
oops its 30th ar not 29th?Originally posted by rainee:hmm...but the books i wan are all quite new arrivals one...and most of them are story books
just suddenly realized my bday is in 3 days time![]()
it is 29thOriginally posted by alfagal:oops its 30th ar not 29th?![]()
how come?Originally posted by hisoka:hmmz fudge's results not that bad. good luck for the other 1.5 years.
and erm seow, you sure you want to put your whole name up here for every one to see?
eh sorry..Originally posted by rainee:it is 29th
Originally posted by rainee:congrats![]()
just reminding you mah, in case you never think of it. me being niceOriginally posted by seow:how come?
there are like a few hundred thousands of people with the same name.
took off anyway.![]()