pfft.... wahaha....Originally posted by alexkusu:i am still a good honest citizen. I pay my taxes and parking fines![]()
7 years ago I took MOM and also got a C+Originally posted by fudgester:That C+ was for Mechanics of Machines. The most-reviled module of all for ME3 students.
Even so, prior to this my lowest grade was B-. I was intending to not breach this 'lower limit' of mine.
I think it was only my A (for materials science) that saved the day. A- for both HR Management and Heat Transfer helped some.
But in the end, it just ain't enough.![]()
my friend wants to set me up for a stand up comedy show in sum clubOriginally posted by fudgester:pfft.... wahaha....![]()
Why you no specialisation one? Got heat transfer, got materials, got mechanics???Originally posted by fudgester:That C+ was for Mechanics of Machines. The most-reviled module of all for ME3 students.
Even so, prior to this my lowest grade was B-. I was intending to not breach this 'lower limit' of mine.
I think it was only my A (for materials science) that saved the day. A- for both HR Management and Heat Transfer helped some.
But in the end, it just ain't enough.![]()
i thought you say you got good bod, go male stripper lah.Originally posted by alexkusu:my friend wants to set me up for a stand up comedy show in sum club![]()
*me knocks nightzip's head*Originally posted by nightzip:Why you no specialisation one? Got heat transfer, got materials, got mechanics???
Tot people would have specialised by taking all mechanics, all fluids, all thermodynamics etc...???
And....most importantly.... your defences are breached!!!Now's a C+
when the hell i say thatOriginally posted by seow:i thought you say you got good bod, go male stripper lah.
Originally posted by alexkusu:when the hell i say that
me is short, ugly n obese
i think its maro leh![]()
wana see my pic?Originally posted by seow:![]()
Haha thanks....Originally posted by alexkusu:hey fudge, if you're looking for a job within the airline industry next time, i may be able to help you with that.
Either SIA, Malaysia Airlines or Russian Airlines.
Tsk....fudgie....let you in on something....Originally posted by fudgester:I got C+ for Mechanics of Machines. Breached my previous lower limit of B-. I think it was only the A that I got for Materials Science that saved the day. Even then, that was a 3MC module... meaning it has less weightage and could do less to pull up my score.
My CAP right now is 4.13. I have three more semesters to go. With the way that I'm haemorrhaging my CAP points, the prospect of not meeting my aim of a second class (upper) honours degree becomes very real.
Oh well... I guess I'm just going to have to work on it next semester.
*drowns my sorrows in caffeine*
i got a day at homeOriginally posted by alexkusu:mystiv, wat did u get for xmas?
You can call it thatOriginally posted by fudgester:Haha thanks....
You have lobang in these three airlines?
u mean a full day?Originally posted by mystiv:i got a day at home![]()
Bear chowder?Originally posted by the Bear:chowing down on some pasta salad now
then another orange
Hmm... suddenly I don't feel so bad.Originally posted by nightzip:Tsk....fudgie....let you in on something....
For my cohort last time, we checked out one another and realised that the drop in CAP occurs most distinctively at yr3 sem1 for ME. And the average drop in CAP is 0.06-0.12.
So you are quite good already that you only dropped abit, and therefore not the most drastic falling CAP people.![]()
lobang == 'hole'.Originally posted by alexkusu:You can call it that
From cabin-crew to pilot?
its ironic my lobangs dosent related to what i wana do![]()
dig your hand into the hole for goodies.Originally posted by fudgester:lobang == 'hole'.
Sometimes I wonder how the term 'lobang' became synonymous with 'connections'.![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:lobang == 'hole'.
Sometimes I wonder how the term 'lobang' became synonymous with 'connections'.![]()
it sounds 'bad' to call it connections or lobang imoOriginally posted by fudgester:lobang == 'hole'.