chinese new year my center closes for one week deOriginally posted by Pitot:why one week?![]()
its going on n off.. connectivity problemOriginally posted by the Bear:then don't open SMS
i think it's been taken off already
hmm...it is a guy btwOriginally posted by Pitot:more pretty huh?
or hor..say ppl getting fatter....Originally posted by rainee:hmm...it is a guy btw
saw the pic he took wif his gf...i last saw his gf before going to US...now she seems much plumper liao
then got another guy, last time used to have the perfect V shaped body size...but now oso got plumper liao
too much food.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...it is a guy btw
saw the pic he took wif his gf...i last saw his gf before going to US...now she seems much plumper liao
then got another guy, last time used to have the perfect V shaped body size...but now oso got plumper liao
lolz...i oso getting fatter maOriginally posted by The man who was death:or hor..say ppl getting fatter....
Originally posted by The man who was death:i just found out from yummy king 2 yesterday that that house of lobsters which i tot only got in my sch but mayi's sch actually have also.....i dun understand why they like to open restaurant in sch and still stay profitable......
must go ask mayi if got ppl go there eat or not.....my sch one boh lang kee![]()
they serves lobsters?Originally posted by The man who was death:i just found out from yummy king 2 yesterday that that house of lobsters which i tot only got in my sch but mayi's sch actually have also.....i dun understand why they like to open restaurant in sch and still stay profitable......
must go ask mayi if got ppl go there eat or not.....my sch one boh lang kee![]()
got serve other seafood also lah....not bad leh they've survived for almost a year liaoOriginally posted by rainee:they serves lobsters?![]()
lolz first time i heard school got sell seafoodOriginally posted by The man who was death:got serve other seafood also lah....not bad leh they've survived for almost a year liao![]()