first time i heard a business open two lobster restaurant in schOriginally posted by rainee:lolz first time i heard school got sell seafood![]()
wads the price like huh?Originally posted by The man who was death:first time i heard a business open two lobster restaurant in sch![]()
like normal seafood restaurant price lah...that lobster porridge for like 4 person $65Originally posted by Pitot:wads the price like huh?
got business?Originally posted by The man who was death:like normal seafood restaurant price lah...that lobster porridge for like 4 person $65
boh lor...i already said liao boh lang kee.....Originally posted by Pitot:got business?![]()
laundering money like bear saidOriginally posted by The man who was death:boh lor...i already said liao boh lang kee.....
Does he live under a rock or something? where on earth is it not a public holiday on New Year's Day?Originally posted by rainee:very crappy...told the assistant manager that 1st of jan is a public holiday in jb he doesnt believe me...it was in the news...he still said we need to open on dat day![]()
hmm initially it was not a public holiday in jb...but then the govt decided to declare it as a public hols as well, bcos the hari raya haji hol fell on a sunday. Other states have it nicer, they have a three days holiday instead of just two days which we shud have in jb...Originally posted by Pitot:Does he live under a rock or something? where on earth is it not a public holiday on New Year's Day?![]()
u mean all along new year's day was not a PH in malaysia?Originally posted by rainee:hmm initially it was not a public holiday in jb...but then the govt decided to declare it as a public hols as well, bcos the hari raya haji hol fell on a sunday. Other states have it nicer, they have a three days holiday instead of just two days which we shud have in jb...
i tink i need to print out the news article to show him...![]()
it is, just in certain states nia...jb is one of the excluded statesOriginally posted by Pitot:u mean all along new year's day was not a PH in malaysia?![]()
Originally posted by rainee:it is, just in certain states nia...jb is one of the excluded states![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:($*#&
the heavens opened up again...
yea rin is stuck out there and cudnt come back cos he doesnt have an umbrellaOriginally posted by the Bear:($*#&
the heavens opened up again...
there are really a lot...Originally posted by the Bear:my aunt was commenting that there are many potholes on the roads..
hope she got home to Muar safely...
Are there a lot of Mat Rempits in your area?Originally posted by rainee:there are really a lot...
today when i drove to work I saw some really big ones...if the bikers didnt pay attention and just speed, they mite end up having an accident cos of those potholes![]()