the sea coconut brand cough mixture is good for sore throat....just gulp it down and u'll get the chilling effect...dun drink water with it cos will dilute the chillness...Originally posted by the Bear:my throat wasn't sore.. i was trying to kill the congestion
well, nix the oranges if throat is sore.. just go with warm water..
tell me about it, i planned to go jogging at the reservoir to offset the gym sessions i've been missing due to being on leave, but the rain has been rather helpfulOriginally posted by fudgester:Even so, I need to go jogging later. I always go for a jog after every super-unhealthy meal to cancel off some of the calories.
It's still raining here, though.![]()
aww take care manz. but don't you find it very nice weather to sleep?Originally posted by The man who was death:rain rain go away i dun wanna get flu again....![]()
not nice leh...open fan too cold, dun open too hot...Originally posted by hisoka:aww take care manz. but don't you find it very nice weather to sleep?
hanor hanor..Originally posted by The man who was death:not nice leh...open fan too cold, dun open too hot...
on fan small small lorOriginally posted by The man who was death:not nice leh...open fan too cold, dun open too hot...
small small after a while still will become too coldOriginally posted by hisoka:on fan small small lor![]()
then set timer lorOriginally posted by The man who was death:small small after a while still will become too cold
Mmm.... pickled fish....Originally posted by LazerLordz:
the crapbox is as dead as pickled fish.
*adds pickled fish to the udon*Originally posted by udontknowme:kekeke...HOLA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
something fishy with udonOriginally posted by fudgester:*adds pickled fish to the udon*![]()
Why don't you eat it, then?Originally posted by StarPuppy:something fishy with udon![]()