Originally posted by rainee:ewww
sumhow i always managed to spot the hair that fell into my food when I went out to eat...
just had dark carrot cake yesterdayOriginally posted by seow:
Even dark carrot cake?
you should ask even fa cha?Originally posted by seow:
Even dark carrot cake?
I'm talking about those who dress in white shirts and pants.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...dun tink so leh...some white dresses look great![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:I'm talking about those who dress in white shirts and pants.![]()
ic ic...yea white shirt and white pants look weird togetherOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I'm talking about those who dress in white shirts and pants.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:just had dark carrot cake yesterday
but i seldom had that, so i havent spotted any in there yet...
but i have spotted white hair in a yong tau foo soup before![]()
Yalor, incredibly bad taste.Originally posted by rainee:ic ic...yea white shirt and white pants look weird together![]()
fa chai?Originally posted by hisoka:you should ask even fa cha?
hmm give her a call to ask?Originally posted by fudgester:I can't help but wonder how she's coping with things.![]()
Well, she says that she's fine and not to worry about her...Originally posted by rainee:hmm give her a call to ask?
yea lor...so make the crapbox finishes as fast as possible so dat we can go into the new year crapboxOriginally posted by BadzMaro:man.. this is still Selamat Hari Jesus.. its 2007 FFS@!![]()
go slower then can be CNY crapboxOriginally posted by rainee:yea lor...so make the crapbox finishes as fast as possible so dat we can go into the new year crapbox![]()
GOd damn Internet is slow like hell in this town. I cant even log on to mail.. server is fudged... SGforum taking ages... !Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...so make the crapbox finishes as fast as possible so dat we can go into the new year crapbox![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:go slower then can be CNY crapbox![]()
yea, quite slow for my side as well...but at least now i can access wikipedia liao...last thursday i was unable to even get to that site...Originally posted by BadzMaro:GOd damn Internet is slow like hell in this town. I cant even log on to mail.. server is fudged... SGforum taking ages... !
we better finish this crapbox.. we are lagging behind... we still in 2006!
hmm...is she living faraway from u?Originally posted by fudgester:Well, she says that she's fine and not to worry about her...
... but the fact remains that she's down with the flu while still taking care of her grandma who just recently got a stroke.![]()
this will burn it insteadOriginally posted by hisoka:*sets cb's behind on fire*
i dun tink i can even watch a video there nowOriginally posted by The man who was death:youtube load video is crawling sia......2 days ago suddenly become fast now crawling again.....